Mikel vs Shanghai SIPG FC

8-) vs Oscar and Hulk

the team really yeye sha..

Re: Mikel vs Shanghai SIPG FC

:sneaky: is Mikel still getting paid? :lol: :lol:

Senator WIRES wrote::sneaky: is Mikel still getting paid? :lol: :lol:
that team get 6 games to save them season . i think Boywonder just dey use them for match fitness..Ideye no even dey squad anymore

Is this a serious match or just set? Should he not be joining his mates in Europe ready to play in CL and Europa?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Is this a serious match or just set? Should he not be joining his mates in Europe ready to play in CL and Europa?
Mikel has been there and done that.
He is now playing retirement football, enough to keep him warm for the SE.

papilo

Post by papilo »

that team get 6 games to save them season . i think Boywonder just dey use them for match fitness..Ideye no even dey squad anymore
This makes no sense to me and is definitely not football related. He was dropped because a club can only have 3 foreigners or something like that and he was replaced by Acheampong who came on loan from Anderlecht in the summer. What does not make sense to me is that Acheampong, who is a winger/left back is being played as a lone striker and Ideye is dropped 2 weeks after scoring a brace.
yes o

i think ideye is back in Europe on loan - Spain

Surely it will make sense for any of the newly EPL promoted teams to secure JMO's services. His experience will serve teams like Bournemouth very well.

Goldleaf wrote:Surely it will make sense for any of the newly EPL promoted teams to secure JMO's services. His experience will serve teams like Bournemouth very well.
the league in China ends in NOV , lets see if Mikel gets a loan move somewhere or leaves..
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Sep 12, 2017 4:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Goldleaf wrote:Surely it will make sense for any of the newly EPL promoted teams to secure JMO's services. His experience will serve teams like Bournemouth very well.
the league in China ends in NOV , lets see if Mikel gets an loan move somewhere or leaves..
Mikel this, Mikel that, damn! You posted a thread and you are "literary" responding to yourself. Please get a life, go sweep the Streets and contribute to your community if you have nothing important to do :oops: :oops: SMH!

the league in China ends in NOV , lets see if Mikel gets an loan move somewhere or leaves..
Mikel this, Mikel that, damn! You posted a thread and you are "literary" responding to yourself. Please get a life, go sweep the Streets and contribute to your community if you have nothing important to do :oops: :oops: SMH!
You sef...You say make persin no follow up and down the forum yet you dey follow am up and and down...Both of una, una collective heads no dey house...FNF!

Shameful. :oops: :oops: :oops:

Damunk wrote:Shameful. :oops: :oops: :oops:
what is shameful? I am tired of reading hanging sentences on this forum... pathetic

Mikel will be back in Europe next season.

what is shameful? I am tired of reading hanging sentences on this forum... pathetic
Just like most of us are more than tired of reading your 'hanging' threads on Mikel on the forum.

The shameful thing is how such a 30 year old quality player is demeaning himself in a backwater club in a backwater league just for the money.
He is much more than this and you know it.

You sef...You say make persin no follow up and down the forum yet you dey follow am up and and down...Both of una, una collective heads no dey house...FNF!
the guy is a fan of bigpokey, just like danfo, fans mi :D

He has been reduced to playing in the backwaters of China?
A criminal trial is not a search for truth. Science is a search for truth. Alan Dershowitz

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Chief, I wan sho the yeyeman "kanda"

Oga Damunk, na wetin you say make I do? I tok the tin wen dey my mind or ask kweson, him bigin to corse me. I go sho-am smol kanda naw, abi? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Odas on Wed Sep 13, 2017 6:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Just like most of us are more than tired of reading your 'hanging' threads on Mikel on the forum.

The shameful thing is how such a 30 year old quality player is demeaning himself in a backwater club in a backwater league just for the money.
He is much more than this and you know it.
:lol: :lol: shameful ? for you .. you are not making any sense.. if Mikel chooses to play in Kuwait etc and then wears the green white green scoring, assisting and creating chances then that matters not, the guy played for over 11 years for a top UEFA club , played at the world-cup, Champs LEague , Europa , Olympics, AFCON , U17s U20s and you have the liver to say shameful.. what a pathetic and lazy way to think.

if your feelings are hurt , because boywonder is collecting paychecks in tijini FC , nah your own shelenge be that