CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY #2

Re: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY #2

Stones again. 4-0 City

metalalloy wrote:See ojoro
What ojoro? :sneaky:

Ogogoro don control your eye? You no see the clear ojoro for there?
Like Wenger, I no see anything o

great save Lloris! Auba supposed finish that
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

great save Lloris
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

SylverEagles wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:Gosh! I despise this Kane dude!!! :mad: :mad:

Again Burki with dodgy goalkeeping.

Kane? You have to appreciate a guy who has worked at his craft. The boy sabi finish like no other English man since Shearer. Spurs have a real weapon.
When you start hating someone because they are good at what they do then you know you have issues. He has issues :tic:

Shattap there!!! :mad:
You B goon or blues? :sneaky: It's hurrikane season. August don end

platinum wrote:great save Lloris! Auba supposed finish that
Game never finish? Ref blow now :shock:

Dortmund are playing as naively under Bosz as they used to under Tuchel. That was always the fear with him based off how his Ajax sides play. Nothing wrong with attacking but you cannot give the opponent so many free runs at your defense (whatever shambles there are left of it).

Imbalanced.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Years on, still can't understand how Arsenal allowed Erikson to go Spuds! :???: :boo:

2-2 Correa

22 attempts to 3 comin to bear
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

ojoro against Spurs, Eriksen corner not given which cancels out the Auba goal given offside :tic:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower

13 minutes left.

Where did Pool get this Gomez of a guy?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

SylverEagles wrote:Years on, still can't understand how Arsenal allowed Erikson to go Spuds! :???: :boo:
Get over it. Arsenal no B the only team in the world, you mugoon :rotf:

anointed wrote:2-2 Correa

:scared: :scared: :scared: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

22 attempts to 3?! Who get 22? Sevilla????

@Chief Oga Tx, where was the defence? No one near the man...another soiled sheet for the unclean sheeters.

13 minutes left.
I hate you. :sneaky: I don't want to know the amount of time left. Msshhgeeew. Squeaky bum time
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Kane just wide
Danny Blanchflower

toyin133 wrote:Kane just wide
Oh come on Kane. :?
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Sissoko on for Son
Danny Blanchflower
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Pool have had 22 attempts on goal so far. While one can blame poor finishing, there is no excuse for conceding 2 goals from 3 attempts given to your opponent. Pool no sabi close leg.. IMO, defense remains their Achilles heel. It is just ridiculous at this point..
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

toyin133 wrote:Sissoko on for Son
Come on Sisco. Get your first goal and I don't mean own goal

13 minutes left.
I hate you. :sneaky: I don't want to know the amount of time left. Msshhgeeew. Squeaky bum time

Una dey control the game 100%, no need to shake.

Llorente coming on

analyzer wrote:

Pool have had 22 attempts on goal so far. While one can blame poor finishing, there is no excuse for conceding 2 goals from 3 attempts given to your opponent. Pool no sabi close leg.. IMO, defense remains their Achilles heel. It is just ridiculous at this point..
Where's txj to argue say Dem give up after going a man down? :rotf: