CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY #2

Re: CHAMPIONS LEAGUE MATCHDAY #2

Chief Oga Tx, nno!

platinum wrote:great save Lloris! Auba supposed finish that
Game never finish? Ref blow now :shock:
13 minutes left.
I hate you. :sneaky: I don't want to know the amount of time left. Msshhgeeew. Squeaky bum time

Una dey control the game 100%, no need to shake.

Llorente coming on
I'm trying not to shake but my body no get the message my mind dey send am
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Llorente makes his Spurs debut
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

analyzer wrote:
anointed wrote:2-2 Correa

22 attempts to 3 comin to bear
:scared: :scared: :scared: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

22 attempts to 3?! Who get 22? Sevilla????

Pool have had 22 attempts on goal so far. While one can blame poor finishing, there is no excuse for conceding 2 goals from 3 attempts given to your opponent. Pool no sabi close leg.. IMO, defense remains their Achilles heel. It is just ridiculous at this point..

Always the issue with Klopp. Metal music is great but zero control.

Sissoko is rubbish.

See how Alderweireld turn Pulisic to small boy there.
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

After a very torrid first half, Spurs have really bossed the game in the 2nd half
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

analyzer wrote:
anointed wrote:2-2 Correa

22 attempts to 3 comin to bear
:scared: :scared: :scared: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

22 attempts to 3?! Who get 22? Sevilla????

Pool have had 22 attempts on goal so far. While one can blame poor finishing, there is no excuse for conceding 2 goals from 3 attempts given to your opponent. Pool no sabi close leg.. IMO, defense remains their Achilles heel. It is just ridiculous at this point..
Where's txj to argue say Dem give up after going a man down? :rotf:
Nahh. In this scenario, he will blame the attack for not finishing chances.. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

toyin133 wrote:After a very torrid first half, Spurs have really bossed the game in the 2nd half
Mature football. Total control of proceedings. You appear to be learning lessons. Send an emissary over to the red half of the city, there's a coach there who never learns

Red card to Vertonghen for the 'elbow' on Gotze
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

red card for Vertonghen
Danny Blanchflower

Castro has been a debit to Dortmund so far

Clear chance for Sissoko. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This chap is .......

toyin133 wrote:red card for Vertonghen
Sheit, why now very? How many seconds left?
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Hopefully Vertonghen doesn't get a long ban, that was such a rubbish way to get sent off
Danny Blanchflower
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What ever happened to Sissoko? He really looks garbage right now.

FT. Dortmund so immature.

GREAT performance from Spurs in the 2nd half.

So he's now going to miss 3 games? Why do we keep shooting ourselves in the nuts, others shoot their foot? :shock: I don tire for this Spurs sef
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

platinum wrote:Castro has been a debit to Dortmund so far

Clear chance for Sissoko. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This chap is .......
Yes but he is our ......................... :D
Danny Blanchflower

SylverEagles wrote:What ever happened to Sissoko? He really looks garbage right now.

He has always been this. Always.

Red card to liverpool also.

Muriel almost disgraced the whole of Merseyside

Gomez gets red card
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

FT
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Full time 3-1
Danny Blanchflower

Klopp and Sevilla coaches wan fight.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Portuguese clubs don chop bottle this game week o! Porto losing 1 - 3 to Besiktas at home. Benfica also lost at home yesterday.

So he's now going to miss 3 games? Why do we keep shooting ourselves in the nuts, others shoot their foot? :shock: I don tire for this Spurs sef
1 game I hope! That was no way a red card!! It was an accidental swing that hit Gotze.
Last edited by Cristao II on Wed Sep 13, 2017 9:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.