Bielsa the genius flopping in France

What's the deal?

17th after 6 round of matches. Kicked out many experienced members of the squad including Enyeama. Things will get a lot worse too I'm afraid.

So is this guy a genius or another overrated crazy tactitian?
Re: Bielsa the genius flopping in France

One of the most overrated junk in world football..king of squatting and taking a dump on the sidelines. . Same crap he did in worldcup 2002...hopefully he gets fired soon

I always felt the guy was overrated.

Bigpokey24 wrote:One of the most overrated junk in world football..king of squatting and taking a dump on the sidelines. . Same crap he did in worldcup 2002...hopefully he gets fired soon
Glad someone remembers the 2002 World Cup and how Bielsa almost killed Argentinian international football with his wacko ideas.

I don't even support Vincent coming back to the national team but I'm pro-failure for any coach who randomly chooses to ostracize a Naija player. Hope this guy gets fired soon.

Playing Monaco at home today... they'll likely be thoroughly flogged and I'll celebrate.

Marcelo Bielsa: The problem is that, since you know nothing, you just read to say that there is a rumour to begin with. The other day, a former Marseille president said that I left Marseille because I could not cope with the pressure of being the coach. I will always remember the name of this president. When I resigned from Marseille, this person, who was a head of the club, who after the game was under the influence of alcohol, began yelling at my colleagues “Mexico, Mexico, Mexico, Mexico!”

12mins, they are losing at home to Angers 0 - 1

16'

Bigpokey24 wrote:12mins, they are losing at home to Angers 0 - 1

16'
Nice is different from Lille. :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote:12mins, they are losing at home to Angers 0 - 1

16'
Nice is different from Lille. :lol:
dayumnnn I got a massive F..nah Mario dey Nice

down 0-3 already :clap: :clap:

I am watching the match and I am not sure if this Lille team is made up of poor players or is a poorly coached team. I am glad Enyeama is not part of this mess. I don't see Bielsa surviving the sack.

4 nil

CE coaches at work.