Moses v Iwobi

Chelsea starting lineup (3-4-3):
Courtois | Cahill (c), David Luiz, Azpilicueta | Alonso, Kanté, Fàbregas, Moses | Pedro, Morata, Willian

Substitues from: Caballero, Christensen, Rüdiger, Zappacosta, Bakayoko, Hazard, Batshuayi

Arsenal starting lineup (3-4-3):
Čech | Monreal, Koscielny, Mustafi | Kolasinac, Ramsey, Xhaka, Bellerin | Welbeck, Lacazette, Iwobi

Substitutes from: Ospina, Mertesacker, Maitland-Niles, Elneny, Alexis, Walcott, Giroud
Re: Moses v Iwobi

Make Moses no wound that small boy.
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

6ft5 Alonzo vs 5ft10 Bellerin on Arsenal right side.
Or should I say ... 100 m Sprinter Bellerin vs Turtle Alonso ...
Hopefully Bellerin can get him with Speed and decide the match.

Bepanda

I would have preferred Fab and Cahill startin from the bench for this game. Bakayoko and Kante combo would have been great. Rudiger over Cahill.

Nah wah oo, cahill starts

Smart midfield arrangement by Gandalf, the four becomes a three with the defence doing the opposite if the going gets tough. Somewhat surprised by the Iwobi inclusion, but one would imagone the intention is to have inverted runs from wide right, opening up space for My Son.

16/5 at most outlets, decent odds and a pretty little banker.

I am so tired of assnal copying Chelsea's formation. .I think it shows how pathetic the football club is

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Why Cahill?
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

early days but Lex is balling

This Willain is beginning to piss me off

"Where were you on Thursday night?"

Moses is hurt and that collision can be very very painful

Oh my our Moses isndiwn

vicmo is hurt

Moses please don't force it, if your leg still dey , comot..we get match next month

Abegi, VicMo shake it off...
We cannot afford to lose you for Oct. 7!

Thank God, he is back up jogging ..E no go better for lacassete

Gotti wrote:Abegi, VicMo shake it off...
We cannot afford to lose you for Oct. 7!
Back up and hopping around well... :thumbs:

He doesn't look comfy

Ok our Cron, is back and up.

iwobi looking muscular these days

What is wrong with this stupid brasilian turning around like a broken carousel

The pretenders of West(eros), smitten by their stolen riches, will meet the force of the Kings of the North. 16/5 on, needless to say. Early exchanges to and fro. Beloved needs to overlpad the centre and stretch it with My Son and Kola nut