Awoniyi Hangs!

Against Olayinka's Waregem!
Re: Awoniyi Hangs!

:clap: :clap:

Goal no 2 or 3 ?

A forumer still in his infancy just fainted :tic:

pajimoh wrote:A forumer still in his infancy just fainted :tic:
In the bush somewhere :P

Nice workup on his part to the goal

Otitokoro wrote:Nice workup on his part to the goal
His turn on the defender before suddenly accelerating is priceless!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

That defending na wa....

Success, Brown and Ighalo would have missed that :taunt:congratulations Awoniyi
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:thumbs:

defending in that league get as e be
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

Hopefully Belgium is where he finally realizes his potential. The dude has all the physical tools to be a top striker
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Kako wrote:
pajimoh wrote:A forumer still in his infancy just fainted :tic:
In the bush somewhere :P
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Covered in soldiers ants :twisted:

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

But the NFF are trying to use nepotism to cap Tammipha Abrahama!

No Nepotism involved. Tammy is a solid prospect who has delivered on the somewhat big stage of the championship. He deserves to be chased.

Awoniyi is another solid prospect. Always had it as class is permanent. I believe a few European coaches tried to change too much in his game and he may have suffered from a bit of a confidence crisis. Liverpool know what they see in him and they are tracking him actively. I had Awoniyi and Abraham in mind when I said Solanke does not bring anything to the SE that we don't have elsewhere.

The next few months could be very exciting for these SE prospects (including Dessers)
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: sky will be your limit

truetalk wrote:
No Nepotism involved. Tammy is a solid prospect who has delivered on the somewhat big stage of the championship. He deserves to be chased.

Awoniyi is another solid prospect. Always had it as class is permanent. I believe a few European coaches tried to change too much in his game and he may have suffered from a bit of a confidence crisis. Liverpool know what they see in him and they are tracking him actively. I had Awoniyi and Abraham in mind when I said Solanke does not bring anything to the SE that we don't have elsewhere.

The next few months could be very exciting for these SE prospects (including Dessers)
When a top official of the NFF is quoted by the British (international) media saying "I know his father he'll play for Nigeria" it's hard to defend such a rant even if you're the brother of the man who said it!

What would it take for him to make the wc if we qualify?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What would it take for him to make the wc if we qualify?
Apparently excess fluid in the brain is caused by excessive shaking.....

Who would you drop and has Taiwo'd performances been so jaw dropping that it merits him getting into the wc squad without kicking a ball during the qualifiers?

Well done!

Nigerians scoring goals in Belgium is nothing new. Some have even won the golden boot in that league.

Wake me up when he equals that at least.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What would it take for him to make the wc if we qualify?
Apparently excess fluid in the brain is caused by excessive shaking.....

Who would you drop and has Taiwo'd performances been so jaw dropping that it merits him getting into the wc squad without kicking a ball during the qualifiers?
You need to have an MRI of the mind cos u seen to have lost it.oloshi jati jati!