by Otitokoro
Nice workup on his part to the goal

Re: Awoniyi Hangs!

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:23 pm
by Enugu II
Otitokoro wrote:Nice workup on his part to the goal
His turn on the defender before suddenly accelerating is priceless!!!

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:55 pm
by The YeyeMan
That defending na wa....

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 7:36 pm
by Flex Swift
Success, Brown and Ighalo would have missed that :taunt:congratulations Awoniyi

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 7:42 pm
by asabatex
:thumbs:

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:02 pm
by smartbrother
defending in that league get as e be

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 8:08 pm
by ogasir
Hopefully Belgium is where he finally realizes his potential. The dude has all the physical tools to be a top striker

Posted: Mon Sep 18, 2017 6:13 pm
by pajimoh
Kako wrote:
pajimoh wrote:A forumer still in his infancy just fainted :tic:
In the bush somewhere :P
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Covered in soldiers ants :twisted:

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 2:09 am
by Enugu II

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 7:29 pm
by Eaglezbeak
But the NFF are trying to use nepotism to cap Tammipha Abrahama!

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 7:43 pm
by truetalk
No Nepotism involved. Tammy is a solid prospect who has delivered on the somewhat big stage of the championship. He deserves to be chased.

Awoniyi is another solid prospect. Always had it as class is permanent. I believe a few European coaches tried to change too much in his game and he may have suffered from a bit of a confidence crisis. Liverpool know what they see in him and they are tracking him actively. I had Awoniyi and Abraham in mind when I said Solanke does not bring anything to the SE that we don't have elsewhere.

The next few months could be very exciting for these SE prospects (including Dessers)

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 11:58 pm
by Chriskendo43
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: sky will be your limit

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2017 8:39 pm
by Eaglezbeak
truetalk wrote:
No Nepotism involved. Tammy is a solid prospect who has delivered on the somewhat big stage of the championship. He deserves to be chased.

Awoniyi is another solid prospect. Always had it as class is permanent. I believe a few European coaches tried to change too much in his game and he may have suffered from a bit of a confidence crisis. Liverpool know what they see in him and they are tracking him actively. I had Awoniyi and Abraham in mind when I said Solanke does not bring anything to the SE that we don't have elsewhere.

The next few months could be very exciting for these SE prospects (including Dessers)
When a top official of the NFF is quoted by the British (international) media saying "I know his father he'll play for Nigeria" it's hard to defend such a rant even if you're the brother of the man who said it!

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:00 am
What would it take for him to make the wc if we qualify?

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:59 am
by pajimoh
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What would it take for him to make the wc if we qualify?
Apparently excess fluid in the brain is caused by excessive shaking.....

Who would you drop and has Taiwo'd performances been so jaw dropping that it merits him getting into the wc squad without kicking a ball during the qualifiers?

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:15 pm
by bushboy
Well done!

Nigerians scoring goals in Belgium is nothing new. Some have even won the golden boot in that league.

Wake me up when he equals that at least.

Posted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:50 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:What would it take for him to make the wc if we qualify?
Apparently excess fluid in the brain is caused by excessive shaking.....

Who would you drop and has Taiwo'd performances been so jaw dropping that it merits him getting into the wc squad without kicking a ball during the qualifiers?
You need to have an MRI of the mind cos u seen to have lost it.oloshi jati jati!