LUKAKU VS FORMER CLUB 4-0 ROONEY VS FORMER CLUB FT

Last edited by anointed on Sun Sep 17, 2017 5:54 pm, edited 2 times in total.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Re: LUKAKU VS FORMER CLUB vs ROONEY VS FORMER CLUB

What is this rubbish? So Man United Vs. Everton is difficult to spell out anymore? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Valencia is back and captaining. I thought Ashley Young did well midweek
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:Valencia is back and captaining. I thought Ashley Young did well midweek
Ashley is also playing

We all look alike and all, but....

Kick off

Undertaker wrote:What is this rubbish? So Man United Vs. Everton is difficult to spell out anymore? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Yes :twisted:

anointed wrote:Valencia is back and captaining. I thought Ashley Young did well midweek
Ashley is also playing

We all look alike and all, but....
I was just thinking about Valencia's position. His crosses gets on my nerves.

BTW, we are not alike; we are taller than bredas.

I take my humble pie b4 anyone serves it

WHAT A SCREAMER

Goal of the season contender...whacky shot

Real bulala

Koeman has some serious problems at Everton

Undertaker wrote:What is this rubbish? So Man United Vs. Everton is difficult to spell out anymore? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Something ridiculous. Ronny Koeman is in a bad place right now.

Koeman is like a wife that the husband handed his chequebook and she went on a shopping spree buying all manner of junk stuff at expensive rates.

What is wrong with this Rashford?

Coach wrote:Something ridiculous. Ronny Koeman is in a bad place right now.
This is always the case. It is always the coach's fault whenever a team is failing to meet expectations.

oloye wrote:Koeman is like a wife that the husband handed his chequebook and she went on a shopping spree buying all manner of junk stuff at expensive rates.
He hasn't decided what he wants Everton to be. Their 3-4-3 hasn't worked for quite some time, Ronny only seems to see the light after he bleeds a few pints. Threes and fours.

Pull Rashford off if he is off form abeg

Rooney wan score o. It would be strange to have a Rooney goal at OT go against United.

On the right, Young plays old but on the left, Young plays ageless. .

oloye wrote:Pull Rashford off if he is off form abeg
:shock: :shock: :shock: or you don't want him yabbed for his mis-play?

I actually taught that went in :shock:
Last edited by anointed on Sun Sep 17, 2017 4:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.