LUKAKU VS FORMER CLUB 4-0 ROONEY VS FORMER CLUB FT

Re: LUKAKU VS FORMER CLUB vs ROONEY VS FORMER CLUB

How Lukaku miss that one?????

anointed wrote:2-0 Lukaku

Not this time :rotf:

ohh lukaku...oh no

anointed wrote:
oloye wrote:Pull Rashford off if he is off form abeg
:shock: :shock: :shock: or you don't want him yabbed for his mis-play?
That is how you protect a young player. Meanwhile only Lukaku can miss a goal like that..with he heavy legs

oloye wrote:What is wrong with this Rashford?

Lukaku cant use his right foot to save his life...I was distracted and I taught he couldn't miss but when I saw no one was celebrating, I was like, what happened?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
:shock: :shock: :shock: or you don't want him yabbed for his mis-play?
no mind oloye. na reverse psychology. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Flag and whistle went so no goal
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Pls Jose take off Rashford ...that boy looks jaded

anointed wrote:2-0 Lukaku

Not this time :rotf:
Bros, the thing is still like Hollywood CGI...they have to replay it like 10 times for me to believe he missed o.

Take Rashford off plsssss

O ya, I agree take off rash Rashford

Rashford is a dumb player.

oloye wrote:Take Rashford off plsssss
And destroy his confidence?

Many dumb activities from United players...the Armenian Pele is beginning to look like he could do some time on the bench.

mkhi dey fokop

oloye wrote:Take Rashford off plsssss
And destroy his confidence?
NASA...the boy is tired flogging him is destroying him.

Man Utd...lots of movement but running into no where in the final third...another Lukaku close shave

Jones so weak on his legs..

Rashford is a very dumb player.

Danfo you see what I mean....that boy needs to be saved from himself...

danfo driver wrote:Rashford is a very dumb player.
I guess his confidence is going to be helped leaving him on so that you and other fans can have a field day.