Leicester City 2 VS 0 Liverpool(FT)

live and direct on ESPN3.com aka watch espn
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Sep 19, 2017 10:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Leicester City VS Liverpool(1.45pm)

What is this Carabao Cup?

League Cup.

The YeyeMan wrote:League Cup.
Thanks.

maceo4 wrote:What is this Carabao Cup?
:roll:

I'm your fan too, you no wan post the fans mi video for me? :thumbs:

:lol: i see what you did there

Leicester
12Hamer
18Amartey
5Morgan
16Dragovic
3Chilwell
7Gray
25Ndidi
21Iborra
11Albrighton
19Slimani
23Ulloa

Substitutes
8Iheanacho
13Musa
17Jakupovic
20Okazaki
26Mahrez
29Benalouane
38Choudhury

they also play pool this coming weekend

Slimani and Ulloa starting together hmmm.

Craig is just throwing anything against the wall.

[Uchoa] still dey Leicester?

King Futcha wrote:Slimani and Ulloa starting together hmmm.

the guy is clueless, watch pool out pace the crap out of the entire 11.. i still don't know how Morgan still gets selected . this team is pure rubbish

Yep... 4-0 Coutinho hat-trick, Solanke

these foxes are pure rubbish , they have no football pattern , run and chase via the byline

King Futcha wrote:

Amartey in defense will never let that happen. He is too good

The Iborra guy useless no be small lol, Amartey would be much better in midfield.

can you people imagine, the manager compared Gray to Cron :lol:

i think they need to fire the manager ASAP. I do not see our boys improving with Shakespeare in charge.. my goodness this team is rubbish

King Futcha wrote:

he was there when we knack dem 4.. :tic:

King Futcha wrote:

hes an excellent CB but he keeps forgetting he's playing RB today, always drifting to the center :)

Iheanacho must be wishing he was still on the bench at Man City.

Italian Ogbonna scores for WH.

GG of G

Post by GG of G »

I watched them live against MKDons in pre-season and nearly lost to a league one club. the coach was clueless to call it mildly. He had Musa and Co running around, warming up all evening on the touch line and fail to make one single change in a pre-season friendly. The young Dons coach would do a far better job than Craig, only Amartey saved his blushes in CD. Leiceister deserve him though after what they did to Ranieri. Shame Musa and Ihenacho are lost there. Ndidi is doing well though
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7