Leicester City 2 VS 0 Liverpool(FT)

Re: Leicester City VS Liverpool(1.45pm)

Synopsis wrote:
King Futcha wrote:
King Futcha wrote:Slimani and Ulloa starting together hmmm.
Craig is just throwing anything against the wall.
the guy is clueless, watch pool out pace the crap out of the entire 11.. i still don't know how Morgan still gets selected . this team is pure rubbish
Yep... 4-0 Coutinho hat-trick, Solanke
Amartey in defense will never let that happen. He is too good
hes an excellent CB but he keeps forgetting he's playing RB today, always drifting to the center :)
He is actually a midfielder
Ghana is in trouble.:rotf:
why?

:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

Cristao II wrote:This thread is funny - werent some people dissing Shakespeare?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Keyboard warriors

wale1974 wrote:

:bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:
thank you for bumping this, it was a horrible combo just as i predicted.
Re: Leicester City 2 VS 0 Liverpool(FT)

Leicester is trash, I expect pool to stomp them this weekend. ..when the likes of firmino, Can, Sallah, etc returns....

Bigpokey24 wrote:Leicester is trash, I expect pool to stomp them this weekend. ..when the likes of firmino, Can, Sallah, etc returns....
Damage control :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:I am free to say whatever I want. With that said Liverpool is rubbish
Yes, you are.

The problem is that we are subjected to reading crap after crap from you.

Thankfully, Juventuss and Nanijoe are working diligently to open a forum just for you. :D :taunt:

This thread blew up on some people's faces, not surprised bigpokey is one of them. Unlike us there are people out there who don't make sentimental decisions.

Today, Leicester may just about find out that hurricane and breeze are not the same thing.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:Today, Leicester may just about find out that hurricane and breeze are not the same thing.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :rotf:

The result is irrelevant, the question is, @Tx, nno! clean-sheet ogini?

[color=brown]Coach[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]anointed[/color] wrote: Today, Leicester may just about find out that hurricane and breeze are not the same thing.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :rotf:

The result is irrelevant, the question is, @Tx, nno! clean-sheet ogini?
They call Liverpool manager Brenden Klopp and you are talking of clean sheet :sneaky:!!! Are you trying to have a laugh?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Shebi una yab me..lmao fakes pear nah akpere coach

Bigpokey24 wrote:Shebi una yab me..lmao fakes pear nah akpere coach
They won't be back BP

Leicester will lose plenty of games this season because of that useless Maguire that thinks he is Pele.

What a shame. 3-1

3-2 kai.... we might not lose as bad :laugh:

Brendan Klopp :laugh:. Can't keep a clean sheet. Watch Leicester equalize.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Can someone update this thread
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Ndidi is lazy , I just watched one of the most laziest performance from a Nigeria footballer today , he gave the ball away then decided to jog back to his 18' leaving his defence expose. Shocking

Lol. Pk coming up

72mins gone and he's telling nacho to warm up.

Penalty to Leicester :lol:.

Pk to us. Liverpool :laugh: :laugh: