Leicester City 2 VS 0 Liverpool(FT)

Re: Leicester City VS Liverpool(1.45pm)

@Tx, clean sheet ogini? More detrussor instability from the gegenpressers. Pathetic.

1-0 LC

@Chief Oga Tx, biko, clean sheet ogini?
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Slimani just finish Liverpool
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

This thread is funny - werent some people dissing Shakespeare?

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Ndidi may leave Leicester after this season. The guy is just kept improving
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
zakixxtra

Post by zakixxtra »

Another game without Kelechi smh lol bad move boy
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Ox wan play in the middle :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cristao II wrote:This thread is funny - werent some people dissing Shakespeare?
Clearly underestimated the degree of Brendan in Kloppgers. Gegen-going nowhere! The first of many cups from which they'll be eliminated.

The stupidity here sha .... ahhhh never mind :laugh:

Bigpokey24 wrote:i think they need to fire the manager ASAP. I do not see our boys improving with Shakespeare in charge.. my goodness this team is rubbish
Ok he won you go apologize in Shakespearean English?
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

I dissed him. He won. Fair point. But Liverpool were rubbish. Doesnt change my assessment of him. Pep hasn't won anything with Man city, doesnt change my view of his coaching ability. Simple.
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

Football Retards, many of them jobless, plenty for here and don show dem true colors :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cheiii the Liverpool forums are on fire :mrgreen:

I am free to say whatever I want. With that said Liverpool is rubbish

The stupidity here sha .... ahhhh never mind :laugh:
:agree: to think the know it all have run after dissing the man.
GG of G

Post by GG of G »

If you so called "football smart" feels that beating a 2nd string team at home in a carabao cup makes Craig a world class coach...enjoy your carabao...
"Do not be Misled. God is not one to be mocked. Whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap." Gal 6:7

I believe we were dissing the line up he started with, anyone who watched the first half knows we were vindicated.
Last edited by King Futcha on Tue Sep 19, 2017 9:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Two things:
a) Leicester play Liverpool again this weekend. Most starters were rested for both teams. Iheanacho is obviously in Shakespeares plans for that game, albeit Okazaki with quite the showing today.

b) Iborra and Ndidi compliment each other much better than Ndidi and King. Should start together vs Liverpool this weekend and then in future games until futher notice.
zakixxtra

Post by zakixxtra »

Okoo let's see if kelechi plays this weekend

GG of G wrote:If you so called "football smart" feels that beating a 2nd string team at home in a carabao cup makes Craig a world class coach...enjoy your carabao...
Leicester City fielded a 2nd string side too. :huh:

King Futcha wrote:
King Futcha wrote:Slimani and Ulloa starting together hmmm.
Craig is just throwing anything against the wall.
the guy is clueless, watch pool out pace the crap out of the entire 11.. i still don't know how Morgan still gets selected . this team is pure rubbish
Yep... 4-0 Coutinho hat-trick, Solanke
Amartey in defense will never let that happen. He is too good
hes an excellent CB but he keeps forgetting he's playing RB today, always drifting to the center :)
He is actually a midfielder

King Futcha wrote:
King Futcha wrote:Slimani and Ulloa starting together hmmm.
Craig is just throwing anything against the wall.
the guy is clueless, watch pool out pace the crap out of the entire 11.. i still don't know how Morgan still gets selected . this team is pure rubbish
Yep... 4-0 Coutinho hat-trick, Solanke
Amartey in defense will never let that happen. He is too good
hes an excellent CB but he keeps forgetting he's playing RB today, always drifting to the center :)
He is actually a midfielder
Ghana is in trouble.:rotf: