Ahem!!

Maradona
Ahem!!

Post by Maradona »

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
achuzia-the-air-raid
Re: Ahem!!

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

This neega again?
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Maradona wrote::roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
I hope Ecuador takes care of business on October 10, and of course your Bredas are going nowhere near Russia.

If it makes you feel better (not), Nigeria's CHAN team recently beat Sierra Leone.

Don't support us in Russia 2018 (if we qualify).

To quote Ojokojo.

'We don't want!'
Last edited by truetalk on Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:09 am, edited 1 time in total.

This is why I hate parole boards - letting out delinquents on "not so good" behaviour to terrorize law abiding forumers? mssshhhhewww :arrow: :veryangry: :tic: :sneaky:

Anyway sha, welcome back - reluctantly :taunt:

Kaii I had even forgotten about him.

You have missed a lot. There is this new chap call Rawlings that would make you look like a mild mannered saint.

I must admit though that your return is problematic for us, we already have our hands full with Rawlings and Kabalega (TheUgandan).

Our armed forces (moderators and administrative powers) are like European Intelligence, they have left us wide open like sitting ducks.

I think we might need to reach out to Kofo (as an emergency recourse) to help us combat these dissidents.

We are pinning some of our hopes on the WCQ taking some of the sting out of tfco, rawlings and Kabalega, but we are not holding our breath.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:This neega again?
Mazi, I have returned.. 8-)
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

metalalloy wrote:Image

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

truetalk wrote:
Maradona wrote::roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
I hope Ecuador takes care of business on October 10, and of course your Bredas are going nowhere near Russia.

If it makes you feel better (not), Nigeria's CHAN team recently beat Sierra Leone.

Don't support us in Russia 2018 (if we qualify).

To quote Ojokojo.

'We don't want!'

La Albiceleste will always find a way.. 8-)
Ghana will watch the world cup from home, and maybe hit the reset button.. Lol
Our hone-based team were just getting warmed up. :taunt:
Last edited by Maradona on Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Maradona

Post by Maradona »

pajimoh wrote:This is why I hate parole boards - letting out delinquents on "not so good" behaviour to terrorize law abiding forumers? mssshhhhewww :arrow: :veryangry: :tic: :sneaky:

Anyway sha, welcome back - reluctantly :taunt:
Are you not one of those ROTTENHAM fans who thought they were going to finally land the EPL title last season? :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Thanks bro.. :thumb:

fakeMaradona welcome back. Must have been a rough quarter for you. Chaiii :taunt:

How was your parole hearing? Please stay out of trouble.

now THIS..guys..is dedication! he hacks into his OgaMadam's pc after dem leave for work and where's the first site he goes? :taunt:

wetin...if Pornhub offline today? :roll:

Kai! Na you be dat? Hmm; anyway, welcome back!

metalalloy wrote:Image

oh wait..was he banned?? :blink: