Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (FT) Wally!

Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (1H) Wally...

That Freekick landed at White Hart lane.
Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 0-0 (1H)

paj wrote:
anikulapo wrote:All the big boys don score save Les Arsenal, Robby hope you're not having one of those days :curse: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: whenever things dey go fine Na so you go show up from ya cave come pour sand for garri and then pick race again.

We are watching you :curse: :taunt:
..so? wetin consan Agbero(Arsenal) wiff Overload(teams wey big pass dem?) :evil:

Shouldn't you be on a tree somewhere :woot:

Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (HT) Wally...

Poor first half,like of chamber should ve ship out of the club,Walcott should be sold in January, he might get hat trick but he is poor.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

We need to integrate Debuchy back into the fold for balance & shop window purposes - with this cup competition & Europa - Bramall will be better off with us than on loan in a struggling team - he gets better education & chemistry. Our 2 wingbacks need to grow in their fav positions.
On the match, get more intensity in & kill the tie by 60mins - forget the Harlem globo stuff,
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Chambers injured?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

How did Theo miss that?

Theophilus!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Nkume wrote:Theophilus!
See I talk am ..we need to celebrate him instead of those that have gone away ...maybe ..just maybe he will situp

Can these guys put this game away already? They will dilly dally until they equalize.

Arsenal under pressure.
Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (2H) Wally...

What in the world was Reiss Nelson doing there? That was embarrassing. The speed of Maitland Niles saved the day there smh
Last edited by anikulapo on Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Why didn't Jack just shoot the ball? Na wa ohhh this not good enough

Giroud stop being a coward and play ... that's not an EPL you will not get the call ...great shot by Reiss saved the keeper

Iwobi is needed to open the game up

Abeg wetin do chambers and who be Silva Palenda ?

Need more spacing to play those one- twos without Giroud

These guys are at the bottom end of League One. Come on guys show some life and finish the job.

Wenger get OG out of this game already.

Giroud is embarrassing himself .... confirming his Donkey status by stumbling into a challenge and injuring himself :roll:
Last edited by anikulapo on Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I wish we kept Lucas Perez. This is a game for a baller like him

Siddonlook11 wrote:Abeg wetin do chambers and who be Silva Palenda ?
One of the poku lowo e that Wenger floods the emirates with

Damn Alexis don't give a up a corner.

Cheiii thank God ohh

Iwobi on for Walcrap .... cmon young blood change this game :thumbs: