Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (FT) Wally!

Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (2H) Wally...

maceo4 wrote:Arseanal is so useless lmao, see yeye Wilshire still playing for them...
if i talk dem go call me hater.. the team is super bad

bepanda
Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (FT) Wally!

Post by bepanda »

We could win this cup easily. We are so deep !!!

Robby please don't open any more threads and no more predictions I take God beg you :taunt:

bepanda wrote:We could win this cup easily. We are so deep !!!
I hope you know Wenger has never won this cup in 21 years .We last won the cup in 93.
Last 8 will likely have
Beloved,
City
Manu
Spurs
Everton or Chelsea
Leicester

Rubbish

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:
Rubbish

It was Ozil's fault. Obviously he used German jazz to make Arsenal play like a bunch of mumus. Even Alexis play like who be captain of Amala squad.

Yeah, so deep in emirate shyte!

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

How did Jack look?
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote:How did Jack look?
After Theo scored , everyone , I mean everyone of them turned into pure and unadulterated crap. It was an eye sore.

I have never seen Such a switch from decent to absolute headlessness/brainlessness in a single game. It was mind boggling.

jdizzy wrote:How did Jack look?
After Theo scored , everyone , I mean everyone of them turned into pure and unadulterated crap. It was an eye sore.

I have never seen Such a switch from decent to absolute headlessness/brainlessness in a single game. It was mind boggling.

It gets tiring repeating the same old thing but with Arsenal, it is absolutely the case. It's mainly mental.

Look to no one but the man in charge.