Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (FT) Wally!

Arsenal XI: Ospina, Chambers, Mertesacker, Holding, Nelson, Wilshere, Elneny, Maitland-Niles, Walcott, Sanchez, Giroud.

Subs: Macey, Monreal, Willock, DaSilva, Iwobi, Nketiah, Akrpom.

Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 0-0 (Pregame)

Strong line up by Wenger even though is complete different team from the one that unluckily draw with chelsea.
Expect a big win from beloved, hope my boy Wilshere used this game to get himself back to Wenger selection.

Game is on ESPN3.

If Walcott underperforms again today, hand him over to Doncaster and be done with it. :sneaky:
Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 0-0 (1H)

Them swear for OG? The 100th goal no gree.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Chei...I am live and direct on ESPN 3...

Nkume wrote:Them swear for OG? The 100th goal no gree.
That chance he just missed was a very very good attempt.

It will come today...Na so e dey be. See that one wey hit bar...

That chance he just missed was a very very good attempt.
Acrobatic tinz too

It will come today...Na so e dey be. See that one wey hit bar...

:woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Poor Olivia I knew Robby would not disappoint with his jinxing :woot:
Last edited by anikulapo on Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Sanchez is sharp today

Looks like Ospina go dey holiday today....14 minutes into the game and I never see am...

Robbynice wrote:Looks like Ospina go dey holiday today....14 minutes into the game and I never see am...

:scared: :scared: :scared: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Excellent pass from Wilshere....Niles a bit too slow.

Not happening for OG yet...

All the big boys don score save Les Arsenal, Robby hope you're not having one of those days :curse: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: whenever things dey go fine Na so you go show up from ya cave come pour sand for garri and then pick race again.

We are watching you :curse: :taunt:

1-0 Walcott off a sumptuous pass from Alexis

Theo 1-0

Theooooooooooooo!!! Watch him score a hattrick!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

anikulapo wrote:All the big boys don score save Les Arsenal, Robby hope you're not having one of those days :curse: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: whenever things dey go fine Na so you go show up from ya cave come pour sand for garri and then pick race again.

Is Arsenal in that group?

anikulapo wrote:All the big boys don score save Les Arsenal, Robby hope you're not having one of those days :curse: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: whenever things dey go fine Na so you go show up from ya cave come pour sand for garri and then pick race again.

SMH...It is a damn shame if you ask me... :D

Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (1H) Wally...

That goal is making Doncaster leave their ulta-defensive setup.

..so? wetin consan Agbero(Arsenal) wiff Overload(teams wey big pass dem?) :evil: