Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (FT) Wally!

Thunder
Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (2H) Wally...

Post by Thunder »

Giroud, much as I like him, he slows the game down with needless stopage. A little touch, he acts as if he's been shot.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

This Silva kid is not doing very well at all.

Maitland Niles???? WTF

So sloppy....

This is so poor

Is this the guy some beloved fans here hype?Maitland Niles should be laon out tufiakwa.I hope he is send to go train with under 8

Beloved is so poor its shocking.

Arseanal is so useless lmao, see yeye Wilshire still playing for them...

Wow I don't know how a team could shoot itself in the foot as often as this team.

Alexis can't wait to get the hell out of this club .. what a collection of mentally weak les pussies

Still huffing and puffing abi....

oloye wrote:Still huffing and puffing abi....
This is a very sad display.

kajifu wrote:Is this the guy some beloved fans here hype?Maitland Niles should be laon out tufiakwa.I hope he is send to go train with under 8
Wait until you see the rest. Crippled by the curriculum. Still waiting for Akpom, meanwhile Rashford is an England regular and thumping them in for United.

Smh please just burn the game tape

Did Iwobi get faster?

Through to next round. But that was an eyesore.

I hope some players donate their one week wages to any charity .How can you show such display and collect money every week?
Re: Arsenal vs Doncaster 1-0 (FT) Wally!

Soon the draw coming on,
Last edited by kajifu on Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Pretty disappointing 2nd half - our line of tolerance as fans must be higher than that - surely.
We're the team of the entitled - everyone thinks they should start & never get subbed.
We were bossing this game but we'd to go to our navel gazing mode in a match that wasn't put away yet.
In the 2nd half, we stopped pressing & sat off them - their confidence grows - we need this unit to do well in the Europa league
- to do that though we must play with intensity b/w those white lines - can't dial in when you want.
Giroud starts a match waving arms around looking for fouls - expect a poor performance - the gaffer must sub him at
times like that - Alexis, do what you did to pick out TW - stop trying to takeover - pass the rock.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

I'm happy this game happened to put some humility in some of these puffed up young guns. Maybe now they know they have to knuckle down and battle for a spot in the game

Arsenal V Norwich

Thank God for another easy draw that way we have same bunch of players to correct their mistake

Cito wrote:Arsenal V Norwich
I was hoping for City vs Manu
Spurs vs Chelsea