ManU 4 v Burton 0

Where are all these fake united fans on the night my boy is on fire!

Re: ManU 2 v Burton 0

Two beautiful strikes and my boy has shaken off the lethargy of last match away....i smell a hattrick in the air

ahem ahem! considering Man Utd.'s match threads na our meeting place, let me signal my presence. We are awaiting the other usual suspects...

How did Daley Blind make it professionally?

How is this Liendolf a united player....he looks so ordinary.

danfo driver wrote:How did Daley Blind make it professionally?
His father was a brilliant footballer, a legend...it helps :lol:

oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

Oloye, Baba Rashford, e kaale sir.
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

danfo driver wrote:How did Daley Blind make it professionally?
His father was a brilliant footballer, a legend...it helps :lol:

Everytime I see him, his body shape just looks like an office man!

oluphemmie007 wrote:Oloye, Baba Rashford, e kaale sir.
Awa niyen o....eyin na ekaabo si ori eto yi.

game should be 7-0... smh..

This Martial sef....smh

Martial is just too lazy....too lazy. He comes across like an ajebota...unlike the tough kids who made it from the suburbs of Paris.

Even Lingard gets on the score sheet.

This is the kind of match Lingard should be playing...he has been fantastic so far!

And Herera wonders why he has played his way to the bench

Our Akpan is not looking bad

Abeg Akpan no break Lingard leg o

How is that foul against Smalling? This ref must be blind or coming straight from a bkt joint.

oluphemmie007
Re: ManU 3 v Burton 0

Post by oluphemmie007 »

This one oloye is interested in United....hmmmm...

JOMOSA people
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.

oluphemmie007 wrote:This one oloye is interested in United....hmmmm...

JOMOSA people
Na because of my boy Rashford.....as soon as he gets his hattrick,i am off to bed

This Jose is a wicked soul...he has wrecked the career of Luke Shaw....he has destroyed that poor boy.

Our Akpan did an akpo there with that header

oloye wrote:This Jose is a wicked soul...he has wrecked the career of Luke Shaw....he has destroyed that poor boy.
What happened? :shock: