Zambia release squad for wcq v Nigeria

https://www.completesportsnigeria.com/z ... 0-players/

Abeg,is that big chubby guy that punished Echieje in the first game on the list? :scared: That man is no joke o. Kai.. wahala don shell. :scared: :scared:
Re: Zambia release squad for wcq v Nigeria

Wait... Mweene nko? They're bringing a goalie named toaster to uyo?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.completesportsnigeria.com/z ... 0-players/

Abeg,is that big chubby guy that punished Echieje in the first game on the list? :scared: That man is no joke o. Kai.. wahala don shell. :scared: :scared:
That fat guy punish Omeruo sotey Rohr no gree call am again...poor lad!

That's the home based player list.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.completesportsnigeria.com/z ... 0-players/

That fat guy punish Omeruo sotey Rohr no gree call am again...poor lad!
Mbesuma. He's foreign based.
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

Mbesuma and Kalaba are out.. These young guys are good. And they are primarily from two clubs. Dangerous combo! They should have destroyed Italy at the World Cup. They can shoot.

Anyway, the advantage we have over Algeria is that they watch our guys on premier league football. They will be star struck. :)

nzeogwu wrote:Mbesuma and Kalaba are out.. These young guys are good. And they are primarily from two clubs. Dangerous combo! They should have destroyed Italy at the World Cup. They can shoot.

Anyway, the advantage we have over Algeria is that they watch our guys on premier league football. They will be star struck. :)
Italy?

nzeogwu wrote:Mbesuma and Kalaba are out.. These young guys are good. And they are primarily from two clubs. Dangerous combo! They should have destroyed Italy at othe World Cup. They can shoot.

Ok

U20 World Cup. They somehow manage to lose a game they absolutely dominated, were playing 11 vs 10 and were already a goal up... To add to insult the guy that scored the 2:1 for Italy in extra time should have been red carded for deliberately stomping on a Zambian player.

In my opinion skillwise they were by far the best team at the U20 World Cup, but they didn't have the street smarts of the Italian team. Don't think any other team in the competition could have matched Zambia.

I agree the Zambian team to the u20 World Cup was impressive. However, this is a resurgent Super Eagles team at home in Uyo, not an under-20 team. We have something to play for - a win and we're in Russia.

They'll do well in the CHAN!
Zambia final squad!

https://www.completesportsnigeria.com/z ... les-clash/

Abegi...sorry to disturb na. Is the fat man that almost finshed us in Zambia in this squad? If so I need to start fasting asap!:scared: :scared: :scared:
Re: Zambia final squad!

Mbesuma wasn't invited since we left out his wife (Omeruo)

niyi wrote:Mbesuma wasn't invited since we left out his wife (Omeruo)
Phewww! No shakin. :thumbs:

You better behave yasef! Which one is 'No shakin'???? :veryangry: :curse: :evil:

Maceo4, EMIR is simply hidding what he doesn't want to tell you. At moment, I think he is beginning to shake, though not noticeable yet

Ol boy, even if we have to induce fever, kongi must shake!