Oloye come here with immediate effect

you yab this bobo earlier this season, but this bobo resemble Chelsea's Mikel( not SE's Mikel.. we all know SE's Mikel is 2nd to none ) ... just look at how easy he makes it look...)
I am not saying he is better than Mikel, but they do have some similarities as far as calming the midfield

now compare the below video

Re: Oloye come here with immediate effect

Oloye, keep running, pray for baka, he got involved in a car wreck today, but he is doing well.

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

you yab this bobo earlier this season, but this bobo resemble Chelsea's Mikel( not SE's Mikel.. we all know SE's Mikel is 2nd to none ) ... just look at how easy he makes it look...)
I am not saying he is better than Mikel, but they do have some similarities as far as calming the midfield

now compare the below video
Bia, Oloye na ya mate to be ordering about anyhow?

I need to wash ya mouth with Izal and your keyboard with otapiapia.

You no well at all. :curse:

you think you well pass me? :roll:

Bigpokey24 wrote:you think you well pass me? :roll:
even Iddo market sewer rats wiff ebola well pass U..
Pa

paj wrote:
Pa
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The bobo no well, at all

paj wrote:
Pa
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: The bobo no well, at all
Pa J you don craze :rotf: , abeg leave Pokey, he wan send PM to Oloye come click the wrong link. Na unintentional spamming, haba! :twisted:

Cellular wrote:Bia, Oloye na ya mate to be ordering about anyhow?

:agree: :agree: :agree:
This is why dem no let small pikin them join elderly conversation.
I sabi say people don try tire to teach this kid how to talk to him elders,
but as na water full him coconut head, him no gree hear word.
This one na dry fish, nobody fit put am straight.

joao wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, "screwed-up" brain - eh?

joao wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, "screwed-up" brain - eh?