[TBL] Soton (0-1) Man United [Rom]

Re: [TBL] Soton (0-1) Man United [Rom]

We should find out if Pogba needs surgery next week or he might be patched up, very apparent we miss and need him in the team, until he gets back, we just need to grind results the old fashioned way, not pleasing on the eye but much better than losing or getting a draw, our defence seems to have toughned up lately, cant wait to have Rojo back in the team

The Pogba excuse is soo laughable. A team assembled at such an obscene money is complaining of missing Pogba against a Southampton team assembled with how much again? When Basel was being thumped without Pogba where was the excuse? Your coach brought in a defender...aghhhb never mind :lol: :lol:

oloye wrote:The Pogba excuse is soo laughable. A team assembled at such an obscene money is complaining of missing Pogba against a Southampton team assembled with how much again? When Basel was being thumped without Pogba where was the excuse? Your coach brought in a defender...aghhhb never mind :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: can you imagine the excuse

oloye wrote:The Pogba excuse is soo laughable. A team assembled at such an obscene money is complaining of missing Pogba against a Southampton team assembled with how much again? When Basel was being thumped without Pogba where was the excuse? Your coach brought in a defender...aghhhb never mind :lol: :lol:
Mourinho:
"So I'm not going to cry or count the days for Pogba to return. Until he's back, I trust my players.".
"But again, it's a great opportunity for other players to play and I trust them all.

Chief:

I suspect you arent referring to my statement. But even then, I am growing increasingly surprised at the direction you have chosen to go.

More importantly, the fact that you have an untrained fat who.r.e who spends his time on his knees in China applauding you, should tell you that you have made a fatal error here. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Neither Mourinho nor Me, nor anyone I have heard has made an "EXCUSE" or "COMPLAINED" about Pogba's absense. For me, as one of Pogba's biggest fans, I am celebrating the player's ability and pointing to the fact that his ability is superior to anything his team has.

For TFCO and Marko, they seem to be recognizing Pogba's abilities, rather than complaining that he didnt play or making excuses for the performance. I dont even think any of them mentioned the performances, specifically, at all.

I understand you despise Mourinho. That is very fair! And you and I always agree on almost everything on match day threads, but I am quite surprised at your direction lately. You first claimed that Mourinho destroyed Shaw, a bewildering claim! And funny enough it just came out on the press today that United have given Shaw a contract extension. Now, you are pretty much making things up about "excuses" and "complaints."

Chief, I think you should take a break from United matches. How is 3 weeks? :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by danfo driver on Mon Sep 25, 2017 3:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

oloye wrote:Must Matic dribble? Everytime he attempts to take more touches than neccessary. It is the frustrating part of his game...
Now U see why we put him on the kiosk table..
Pa

paj wrote:
oloye wrote:Must Matic dribble? Everytime he attempts to take more touches than neccessary. It is the frustrating part of his game...
Pa
Your coach cried and cried like a lil b11atch, when Matic left! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chief:

I suspect you arent referring to my statement. But even then, I am growing increasingly surprised at the direction you have chosen to go.

More importantly, the fact that you have an untrained fat who.r.e who spends his time on his knees in China applauding you, should tell you that you have made a fatal error here. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Neither Mourinho nor Me, nor anyone I have heard has made an "EXCUSE" or "COMPLAINED" about Pogba's absense. For me, as one of Pogba's biggest fans, I am celebrating the player's ability and pointing to the fact that his ability is superior to anything his team has.

For TFCO and Marko, they seem to be recognizing Pogba's abilities, rather than complaining that he didnt play or making excuses for the performance. I dont even think any of them mentioned the performances, specifically, at all.

I understand you despise Mourinho. That is very fair! And you and I always agree on almost everything on match day threads, but I am quite surprised at your direction lately. You first claimed that Mourinho destroyed Shaw, a bewildering claim! And funny enough it just came out on the press today that United have given Shaw a contract extension. Now, you are pretty much making things up about "excuses" and "complaints."

Chief, I think you should take a break from United matches. How is 3 weeks? :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Na lie na me and Jose :laugh: :laugh:

paj wrote:
Pa
Your coach cried and cried like a lil b11atch, when Matic left! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
and U cried like a hebiatch when we got Bakayoko :taunt:

Chief:

Na lie na me and Jose :laugh: :laugh:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

paj wrote:
paj wrote:
Pa
and U cried like a hebiatch when we got Bakayoko :taunt:
And you were found in an uncompleted building crying, while being fooooked by a homeless man, when you looked at the league table :taunt: :taunt:

paj wrote:
Pa
see this maga, you never watch games

The way Bailly and Jonesy (best form of his career) are playing, he will not be able to get into the side.
marko wrote:We should find out if Pogba needs surgery next week or he might be patched up, very apparent we miss and need him in the team, until he gets back, we just need to grind results the old fashioned way, not pleasing on the eye but much better than losing or getting a draw, our defence seems to have toughned up lately, cant wait to have Rojo back in the team