[TBL] Soton (0-1) Man United [Rom]

Re: [TBL] Soton (0-1) Man United [Rom]

United fans should feel embarrassed by this performance.

Bigpokey24 wrote:90% of Lukaku ' s goals are rebounds or follow up shots from a Goalkeeper spill
the fat cunnnt is hurt :lol: :lol: :lol:

The coward strikes!

This Herera cannot be trusted with scoring goal...he is sooo poor in front of goal it beggars belief

hhhhhhhh Ander

Hat trick Morata

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

fatigue

now off to Russia to wallop CSKA

That cowardly performance deserves 3 point deduction. :oops: :oops: :oops:

Meanwhile Palace went down by 5 goals....i guess the problem was bot De Boer after all. Let us see Hodgson perform a miracle.

oloye wrote:Meanwhile Palace went down by 5 goals....i guess the problem was bot De Boer after all. Let us see Hodgson perform a miracle.

My brother, De Boer is a worthless coach. But a person decides to replace a worthless coach with a worthless coach... how can you expect improvement?? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Hodgson! I mean, sometimes, I wonder if some chairmen have taken bets against their own team.

United today just laboured to a win today, we are clearly missing Pogba invention in the midfield, we do not have any invention in the midfield, i thought Herrera was comfortable om the ball, well i will take the3 points anyway, too many games to be played this season

danfo driver wrote:United fans should feel embarrassed by this performance.
We are never embarrassed by a win.

Remember football is not straightforward, you might find that another big team may go to Southampton and come out empty handed.

Such is football, i am happy with a 1-0 :thumbs:

marko wrote:United today just laboured to a win today, we are clearly missing Pogba invention in the midfield, we do not have any invention in the midfield, i thought Herrera was comfortable om the ball, well i will take the3 points anyway, too many games to be played this season
I think this is the point were we can talk about Fellaini again, i do have reservations about him in some games, creativity being the main one.
Man United will face these same problems in big games vs top teams.

Soton has been our bogey team for the past few years.

LVG beat them at their home and they beat us at OT

Today's win was very tough. Good thing we managed the points while resting Martial and Lingard

Rotation is key, we will need those 2 in Russia

when he did this i was just in awe

DDG has come a long way

marko wrote:United today just laboured to a win today, we are clearly missing Pogba invention in the midfield, we do not have any invention in the midfield, i thought Herrera was comfortable om the ball, well i will take the3 points anyway, too many games to be played this season
I am loving it. I hope people now see the HUGE difference. :lol: :lol: :lol:

benteke wrote:

Remember football is not straightforward, you might find that another big team may go to Southampton and come out empty handed.

...or like Stoke that played them 2-2 and got hammered 4-0 today.

Football is like a box of chocolate (copyright Forest Gump) you never know what you'll get on a given day :laugh:

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

when he did this i was just in awe

DDG has come a long way

...yep, when you're short short, as in breda, such act can be amazing :thumbs:

i swear

it is night and day.

benteke wrote:

Football is like a box of chocolates (copyright Forest Gump) you never know what you'll get on a given day :laugh:
:?

After four games and four resounding defeats, one will publish a letter enquiring why Hodgson is not fired in similar fashion.

i swear

it is night and day.
It is the same thing Barca fans are crying over with Busquets.

Both Pogba and Busi have this think in them that very few players can bring. Mikel is another player like that. They bring calm to a storm. They can take a, arrand game with their hand and drag it down to submission and control it like conductor!

They are phenomenal on the pitch, but its always interesting how people notice them more, when they are not playing! That is a gift very few players have. Because the difference without them is always marked.

benteke wrote:

Football is like a box of chocolates (copyright Forest Gump) you never know what you'll get on a given day :laugh:
:?

But what if there is only one chocolate in the box, and unfortunately, the label on the box did not mention which kind chocolate dey inside? :tic: