Orji Okonkwo debut goal

Re: Orji Okonkwo debut goal

marutimon wrote:All due respect to Nwakaeme, but he needs to take a back seat.
Yamtube coach don start

unless major injuries occur and/or one is scoring in Pluto, changes are unlikely in SE attack.

ANC wrote:unless major injuries occur and/or one is scoring in Pluto, changes are unlikely in SE attack.

Pluto is no longer considered a planet, they’ll have to score at nearby Uranus. :laugh:

marutimon wrote:All due respect to Nwakaeme, but he needs to take a back seat.
Are you serious? How much have you watched both players?

osita wrote:the boy should be allowed to develop, let him play u20 african nations cup. SE is currently not lacking in the front line position.
We are lacking in genuine quality. We do not have any world class striker.

osita wrote:the boy should be allowed to develop, let him play u20 african nations cup. SE is currently not lacking in the front line position.
We are lacking in genuine quality. We do not have any world class striker.
So Orji is the answer? If anything Nigeria as a team are not doing badly when it comes to putting the ball in the back of the net ask Cameroon and Argentina,I agree give him a call up but come on let’s not Press the panick button and start claiming a messiah because a young man is on form!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Sun Nov 26, 2017 6:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Seems he scored yesterday ?

This is sure to drop when he gets more play time, but 3 goals in 80 minutes of Serie A football... thats 27 minutes per goal...

The boy is progressing nicely. :thumb:

And we have people saying they want Martins and Babatunde!! kai! no be curse be that so?