We beat Nigeria

Re: We beat Nigeria

It looks like this guy has been waiting for an opportunity to do this. Speaks volumes about the extent of his frustrations with CE/SE hitherto.

Robotnik wrote:It looks like this guy has been waiting for an opportunity to do this. Speaks volumes about the extent of his frustrations with CE/SE hitherto.
He is very frustrated that his Black Farts are not going to the World Cup. We understand don't we?

jb wrote:where dem play am
It was played in Ghana in their New Cape Stadium. Thus, Ghana played in their backyard, but still we shouldn't be losing 4-1 to a team we've already beaten 2-0 initially. I think the PENALTIES (three) against us did the damage

3 Pk's? Well we have bigger fish to fry

omey2k4 wrote:3 Pk's? Well we have bigger fish to fry
Yep and TFCO is all over the place with the victory, but I don't blame him. After all, at this point it doesn't look good for Ghana in terms of the World Cup (WC), so the WAFU Cup is all TFCO and Ghana has.
Ghanaian husbands are back on top! WAFU CUP finals.

Long live the spirit of the great Kwame Nkrumah!

4 goals! What were they trying to spell? They thought they were playing CHAD! :sneaky:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

omey2k4 wrote:3 Pk's? Well we have bigger fish to fry
Yep and TFCO is all over the place with the victory, but I don't blame him. After all, at this point it doesn't look good for Ghana in terms of the World Cup (WC), so the WAFU Cup is all TFCO and Ghana has.
3 PKs, no wonder..... Abeg carry go.....
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

It is funny that you people can't count. The penalties were two not three and they were clean ones at that. And the way what is with and 4-1 scorelines

aykwes8 wrote:It is funny that you people can't count. The penalties were two not three and they were clean ones at that. And the way what is with and 4-1 scorelines
What is with Ghana and their perpetual ANC drought?

aykwes8 wrote: It is funny that you people can't count. The penalties were two not three and they were clean ones at that. And the way what is with and 4-1 scorelines
Ok, sorry we miscounted. It was two (2) penalties. Congratulations, Ghana won the WAFU Cup

The Ghanaian team presented the great WAFU cup to the president amidst a huge fanfare. They also took the cup around the business community such as Access Bank etc. They will soin be doing bus parade in every region

pajimoh wrote:The Ghanaian team presented the great WAFU cup to the president amidst a huge fanfare. They also took the cup around the business community such as Access Bank etc. They will soin be doing bus parade in every region
:lol: :lol: :lol: Shame on them (Ghana) :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:mrgreen:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
World cup 2018 - uncheck :sneaky:

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

romp
Ghana romp back to Accra to watch 2018 World Cup on TV :rotf: :rotf:

tfco, you Lilly livered Breda - show face. Winning waffle breakfast cup you dey make noice. Local chumpions. Leave the big stage for the Super Eagles of Nigeria. Muhahahahahahahaha

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Taking part sweet o

Winning the trophy...is sweeter

But spanking Naija...in the Final...is the SWEETEST

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

10 years after Brentford.....
:lol: :lol: :lol: Good one. Enjoy your WAFU world cup.

Idika

Post by Idika »

tfco wrote:i knew we would
I knew we would beat Nigeria but we cannot qualify for the World Cup. Russia 2018 go sweet o. :D