We beat Nigeria

Re: We beat Nigeria

Good morning....let's hear from some Nigerian football fans

romp

Even your quack Minister of Sports and the Arsenal season ticker holder were there to witness the thumping

What's up with this guy? :roll: :roll:

The home-based teams played two games. Nigeria won one and Ghana won the other. That's all.

The WAFU cup itself is a meaningless trophy.

Ghana could not qualify for the CHAN..
kaylord

Post by kaylord »

WAFU Win will make up for:

1. Missing CHAN
2. Missing the World Cup

So, its fine...let them enjoy their time in the sunshine, we have bigger fish to fry.
Am Designed For Destiny...
http://www.youtube.com/v/SmLhyPjHVes
01bakana

Post by 01bakana »

The way the guy is going on you would think they just won the world cup!!! in as much as I'm never happy when Naija loses, this is one of em losses that I'm kind of ambivalent about.

Congratulation to Ghana..... We go miss you for Russia sha..

In case you forgot....

We beat Nigeria by the score of 4-1

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

2nd Half - courtesy of Youtube

Ghana (4-1) Super Chickens

Orion wrote:What's up with this guy? :roll: :roll:

The home-based teams played two games. Nigeria won one and Ghana won the other. That's all.

The WAFU cup itself is a meaningless trophy.
There is nothing wrong with TFCO. He is doing what he is supposed to do. As you can probably GUESS, chances are Ghana is NOT going to RUSSIA for the world cup (WC) and so it is the only thing TFCO has to enjoy or rub on our face. Congratulations to them (Ghana), anyway.
Last edited by Odas on Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Upon all the plenty talk of Naija league and home-based, is this the best you could defend against Sarfo?

The match was fishy with three penalties

Ghana: gone from being the Brazil of Africa to the Arsenal of Africa:
1. Prides itself on ancient history
2. Hasn't won the "Big One" since Nkrumah regime
3. Only celebrates qualifying for the trophy but hasn't won it since the end of B/W tv
4. Like Arsenal prides itself in celebrating the Carling Cup of Africa: WAFU
5. Ewu even the Club clubs of Africa are worth more than wetin Ghana just win
6. It's ok..we understand, since Ghana wont smell Russia they can do all that grahgrah and treat WAFU like their world cup
7. Actually lemme not insult Arsenal too mech...at least dem win the big one since Millenium turnover, Ghana has stood by and watched even the likes of Zambia(like Leicester) lift the Afcon
8. We shall be forever grateful to Luis Suarez, a man who's statute should be erected in country and state capital in Africa :taunt:
9. Looking ahead Ghana still will never win the Afcon, so wiff all the white powder factories in Kumasi they can continue to prosper jujumen with the Nation's GDP for the sake of WAFU
10. Kofo likes shiny things but not WAFU :laugh:

Spanking Super Chickens sweet o

DNW on good o

Happy Indepen----oh wait.....

osita wrote:The match was fishy with three penalties
Wow! THREE (3) PENALTIES all against us? Hmm, stuffed "brown envelop" must have changed hands considering we beat the same Ghana 2-0 earlier in the tournament.

At last Ghana gets to win a trophy at senior level.... But this na just wafu be this ooo....

Tobi17 wrote:mods!! :evil:

Why una dey complain? when i talk sey there is little difference from him and wrongling, una go jump on me. Oya now.. Enjoy the trolling. :clap:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

10 years after Brentford.....
:lol: :lol: :lol: Good one. Enjoy your WAFU world cup.

what is this all about? :? so when did we play ghana?

Super Chickens (after the group stages)

...WAFU Final against Ghana

WAFU 2017 sweet o
DNW no good o