The Arsenal 2 Vs West Brom 0

Re: The Arsenal 1 Vs West Brom 0

One more to go!

2-0

:clap: :clap: :clap: We are back :rotf:

Laca This!
Laca That!!! 2-0

dumbass defending...smh..Ode Oshi..first U let him turn U and U sef turn like a Gedu Lorry...then that..smh.
Pa

Thank you ref Bobby ... my n!gga :woot:

paj wrote:I think this will end up in a draw
Yup 3-0 Draw. :D

oloye wrote:Nyom ...brainless player
That was as brainless as they come.
That was harsh

anikulapo wrote:Thank you ref Bobby ... my n!gga :woot:
Na my friend that for today

That was harsh
Really? :D

Laca one more make you get hatrrick biko

Come on Laca you need to finish that.

Cmon Laca that could have been a hat trick

That was harsh
Consider we get away with one but am not complaining as that is my friend the ref

He is a ref that appreciates football players :taunt:

paj wrote:I think this will end up in a draw
Yup 3-0 Draw. :D
20 minutes is ample time for Arsenal to give up two goals...Liverpool knows this
Pa

Abeg we need 2 more goals.
Wenger biko bring my boy and uncle Anik son

That was harsh
Consider we get away with one but am not complaining as that is my friend the ref
They already got away with Ramsey and Alexis penalties not given. Are you watching the game?
Re: The Arsenal 2 Vs West Brom 0

Biko Wenger take this Xhaka out

Arsenal need to get a hold of this ball and keep possession

Xhacrap :curse:

That was harsh
They already got away with Ramsey and Alexis penalties not given. Are you watching the game?
Yes live on tv,dude if they had got t hat PK before us scoring,it would have been a different game.Alexis PK is on lines man not ref,my boy would have give us that

anikulapo wrote:Xhacrap :curse:
The guy us a bad buy at that price,i can understand if we paid 10million but 35million,Wenger account need check