The Arsenal 2 Vs West Brom 0

Thunder
The Arsenal 2 Vs West Brom 0

Post by Thunder »

Arsenal: Cech, Koscielny, Mustafi, Monreal, Bellerín, Xhaka, Elneny, Ramsey, Kolasinac, Sanchez, Lacazette.

Subs: Ospina, Mertesacker, Wilshere, Ozil, Giroud, Walcott, Maitland-Niles.

West Brom: Foster, Dawson, Hegazi, Evans, Nyom, Livermore, Krychowiak, Barry, Gibbs, Rodriguez, Robson-Kanu.

Subs: Yacob, Morrison, Rondon, Phillips, Brunt, Myhill, McClean.
Last edited by Thunder on Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:31 pm, edited 2 times in total.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Re: The Arsenal Vs West Brom

where is Iwobi?

westbrom don't even try to pass. Every touch is a defensive clearance. Glorious English footy.

First of all that was a penalty and then how hopeless is this team without the ball

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Warning shot fired by West Brom.
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

These epl refs are cheating scums! That was penalty all night long denied Westbrom....the oaf of a ref bottled it.

Stonewall pk denied WBA. Lucky Arsenal

Ramsey come on haba ....what a ball from El Neny

Balancing out. We were robbed earlier at Stoke (3 PKs and a legit goal).
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

I wonder why that wasn't called.

oloye wrote:These epl refs are cheating scums! Thay was penalty all night long denied Westbrom....the oaf of a ref bottled it.

Waaaahhhhhhh :tic:

Why is the arsenal playing on a Monday when there's CL footy tomorrow? :tic:
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Never knew Gibbs can shoot the ball. Wow!

Cito wrote:I wonder why that wasn't called.
You have to commit murder before these scums would give the small teams a break

Ramsey has zero pace ..... why play him out wide

That said it is shocking how poor this Shaka is with making a simple pass

oloye wrote:These epl refs are cheating scums! Thay was penalty all night long denied Westbrom....the oaf of a ref bottled it.

Waaaahhhhhhh :tic:
If na Spurs your palmwine abuser self go open mouth :twisted:
Last edited by pajimoh on Mon Sep 25, 2017 8:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This lineup is not working out .....

oloye wrote:That said it is shocking how poor this Shaka is with making a simple pass

He can't tackle, can't jump, can't dribble so if he can't pass tell me why he is on the field

anikulapo wrote:Ramsey has zero pace ..... why play him out wide
You don't need pace to plant trees on the line :tic:

Safe to say this ref is a closet gunner

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

oloye wrote:These epl refs are cheating scums! That was penalty all night long denied Westbrom....the oaf of a ref bottled it.
Oloye, that was not a pk. The trailing leg was withdrawn before contact. Please watch again in slomo.

anikulapo wrote:Ramsey has zero pace ..... why play him out wide
You don't need pace to plant trees on the line :tic:
Palm wine tapper I thought you shouldn't drink and climb :laugh: