The Arsenal 2 Vs West Brom 0

Re: The Arsenal 2 Vs West Brom 0

How is this rubbish wesbrom an epl side

Uncle Aniks explain me this line up by Wenger or another beloved fan who knows the game.
What position SEAD playing?I am confused his position with Monreal

oloye wrote:How is this rubbish wesbrom an epl side
Haba uncle you are hard on them,

Laca even with two goals he has been below average,we want a CF to score 5 be ruthless in such game.
Giroud a better player than this guy

Ozil?Is Wenger crazy?
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Ozil on. :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Xhacrap is uselss

Even Huddlesfield does not play this bad

Westbrom just going through a bad time even Arsenal at one time done worst than them and you know it.

And that phase qualifies them to be compared to nationwide league teams. The EPL teams should be held accountable to certain standards....dont turn up and play rubbish!

I will take the 3 points but nothing positive from the play,We have to be ruthless as goals different might be the key

Poor poor lineup ... underwhelming performance but great result

anikulapo wrote:Poor poor lineup ... underwhelming performance but great result
Sometimes you just have to take the 3 points and move on especially when you are in a fragile state like Arsenal.

I wasted my bloody time watching this crapfest!

Sometimes you just have to take the 3 points and move on especially when you are in a fragile state like Arsenal.
Agree hope next sunday we will win some how
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

oloye wrote:I wasted my bloody time watching this crapfest!
You should have switched off before the ending of the game.

Nna no be wetin I talk :mrgreen:

3 massive points, anything else na tales by moonlight...On to the next game...Good jobs eyin boys

Nna no be wetin I talk :mrgreen
Just adding or agreeing.....abi i disagree?
:

Really missed the pace and endeavor of Welbeck and Iwobi .... Xhaka is plain crap. Proper waste of space :curse:

kajifu wrote:Laca even with two goals he has been below average,we want a CF to score 5 be ruthless in such game.
Sometimes you say things that I wonder why you say them, bro.
You need passes before you score and how many times has Giroud scored 5 goals in a game.
They are 2 forwards that bring different skillsets to the table.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

kajifu wrote:Laca even with two goals he has been below average,we want a CF to score 5 be ruthless in such game.
Sometimes you say things that I wonder why you say them, bro.
You need passes before you score and how many times has Giroud scored 5 goals in a game.
They are 2 forwards that bring different skillsets to the table.
Na real wah for the guy.
Re: The Arsenal Vs West Brom

Nkume wrote:Balancing out. We were robbed earlier at Stoke (3 PKs and a legit goal).
It was a penalty. But the Ref also failed to give us at least 2 penalties.