FIFA 18.

Re: FIFA 18.

KIZONZO wrote:
KIZONZO wrote:I've beaten all the CE guys I have played so far.
you beat who? dude stop it.. I hammered the crap out of you using SPurs like 4-0 when you used Chelsea.... I now picked Westham, and started scoring own goals for you.. I am sorry but the skill gap between you and i, are too vast..I was like there is no competition from you .. I had to score those own goals because i saw how you were struggling ...

Kinzozo "git gud" :lol: :lol: :lol:

so no CE person dey play Ultimate Team? head to head is too boring ..
(1) Let's get the facts straight. First off you won the 1st game 3-0 and I beat you 4-0 thereafter.
(2) On your claim of scoring own goals. I was already beating you 2-0 and then you decided to score 2 own goals when you figured you could not score me as I was going to break your leg if you come near my post.
(3) You pass pass and keep passing. I gotta give that to you. However, you need to do something with all that possession as the main thing is scoring goals.
(4) Although you are good and one of the better players on CE. You still are not clinical and get easily frustrated when tackles start flying your way.

FIFA can change from year to year, but some things remain the same :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I thought I retired you, go away.

how do you play someone from this site in this game?

the only one who would face me is luigi and i beat him into retirement.

King Futcha wrote:how do you play someone from this site in this game?

:D play FUT

bonecrusher

Post by bonecrusher »

what's your handle make I add you. mine is bonecrusher0099

I do.

bonecrusher wrote:

mantorrascp3... i think we are already friends.

King Futcha wrote:

I do.
no you don't you do not even have a squad

this is how i whoop folks in FUT Champs

King Futcha wrote:

I do.

I do have a team... Whodi United...

you've played over 500 games... wth?????

King Futcha wrote:

I do.

I do have a team... Whodi United...

you've played over 500 games... wth?????
loyalty points, many are disconnects, actually played only 22 season games, you got to be smart to generate coins :D

bonecrusher

Post by bonecrusher »

King Futcha wrote:
bonecrusher wrote:

mantorrascp3... i think we are already friends.

Right, I'll be online tonight. No run
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Anyone wey get time and wan help me practice this weekend, I full ground.. :D :D

ID - Anyibuofu1

PS4
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

analyzer wrote:Anyone wey get time and wan help me practice this weekend, I full ground.. :D :D

ID - Anyibuofu1

PS4
Finally got a ps4. :clap:
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

KIZONZO wrote:
analyzer wrote:Anyone wey get time and wan help me practice this weekend, I full ground.. :D :D

ID - Anyibuofu1

PS4
Finally got a ps4. :clap:
:lol: :lol: I don hammer oh.. :taunt: :taunt:

anyone wants to get smacked around im available (though my messages on psn must not go through but yall never answer)...

I am unbeatable with Berti Vogts fc

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Will be available in an hour

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Analyzer,Why didn't you keep your gamertag from ps3?
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

KIZONZO wrote:Analyzer,Why didn't you keep your gamertag from ps3?
I forgot my password for that account.. :lol: :lol:

When password recovery reach, den talk say the DoB I put in was incorrect. I come dey wonder which DoB I go put when i registered back then.. Not like I was signing up for age grade tourny.. :lol:

analyzer wrote:

When password recovery reach, den talk say the DoB I put in was incorrect. I come dey wonder which DoB I go put when i registered back then.. Not like I was signing up for age grade tourny.. :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: naija oh!!! Analyzer you dey use football age for FIFA too. kai!

Yall should play the weekend league real competition. .seasons nah for noobs..get into FUT....

KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

analyzer wrote:

Maybe you did date/month/year when you registered. Or could also be that you did an "Osondu". LMAO
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

analyzer wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: naija oh!!! Analyzer you dey use football age for FIFA too. kai!

:rotf: reminds me of a Naija guy back in college. I introduced the guy to a babe and the girl dey gist me after their first date saying "your friend is shady".

I asked her what she meant and she said they were having casual conversation and she asked him how old he was and he said i can be any age you want me to be and back it up with the right papers. Needless to say, bobo no smash after that encounter!

KIZONZO wrote:
analyzer wrote:

:rotf: reminds me of a Naija guy back in college. I introduced the guy to a babe and the girl dey gist me after their first date saying "your friend is shady".

I asked her what she meant and she said they were having casual conversation and she asked him how old he was and he said i can be any age you want me to be and back it up with the right papers. Needless to say, bobo no smash after that encounter!
classic.
soma

Post by soma »

They ruined this thing when they removed the league format.
I think we managed to play a league game some years back
Analyzer I think won that.

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....