Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

ElHadary
Suspended Member
Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

Post by ElHadary »

Hola Everyone,

My name is Dora, and I looove exploring! I want to find Ghana in Group E of the African World Cup qualifiers and I need YOUR help!

First, let's pull out the World Cup Qualifying Group Map. Can you guys say, World Cup Qualifying Group Map?

If there's a place you need to go or something you need to know I'm the map. I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'M THE MAP!

Thanks Map!

Let's take a look at the World Cup Standings! Can you find, Ghana?

Is it this one?

No, that's Egypt! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

No, that's Uganda! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

YES! That's the one!

Thank you all for helping me find Ghana in the World Cup Qualifying standings!

Adios!
Last edited by ElHadary on Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:55 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Can you guys help me? (Especially you tfco!)

tfco don suffer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That midget tfco deserve it!

Celebrity

Post by Celebrity »

:lol: :lol: :lol: this is Midgeticism (Racism against midgets)

wait till Uganda beat your azz
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

1naija wrote:wait till Uganda beat your azz
Wait till you turn 60.

WAIT, YOU ALREADY PASSED 60 TEN YEARS AGO

Even if Egypt loses to Uganda and Ghana wins their match...................Egypt will still be ahead of them on the table.
tfco dey trouble true-true. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
andyk1012

Post by andyk1012 »

Elhadary let me borrow this post for people on my fb lol
The last thing an enemy would want to see is a couple of million pissed
off old farts with attitudes and automatic weapons who know that their
best years are already behind them.

zee wrote:tfco don suffer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
TFCO and Rawlings don sofa well-well! Anyway, miracle fit happon for Ghana sha!

andyk1012 wrote:Elhadary let me borrow this post for people on my fb lol
World Cup, Russia 2018, go SWEET-o! Ghana lost! I know they would!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: Chei how is a suspended member able to issue such wickedness ?

zee wrote:tfco don suffer :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
TFCO and Rawlings don sofa well-well! Anyway, miracle fit happon for Ghana sha!
dem don evaporate from the forum. :lol: :lol: :lol:
ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

andyk1012 wrote:Elhadary let me borrow this post for people on my fb lol
All yours friend! :)

Wow!
That was cold blooded :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
andyk1012

Post by andyk1012 »

ACCRA is so quiet now lol. Egypt dishing out wickedness
The last thing an enemy would want to see is a couple of million pissed
off old farts with attitudes and automatic weapons who know that their
best years are already behind them.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

this is not right!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

oh wow :lol: :lol: :lol:
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

Even if Egypt loses to Uganda and Ghana wins their match...................Egypt will still be ahead of them on the table.
tfco dey trouble true-true. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
But Egypt still has to go to Ghana. No?

I didn't see the game , did Ghana loose ?

ElHadary wrote:Image

Hola Everyone,

My name is Dora, and I looove exploring! I want to find Ghana in Group E of the African World Cup qualifiers and I need YOUR help!

First, let's pull out the World Cup Qualifying Group Map. Can you guys say, World Cup Qualifying Group Map?

If there's a place you need to go or something you need to know I'm the map. I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'm the map, I'M THE MAP!

Thanks Map!

Let's take a look at the World Cup Standings! Can you find, Ghana?

Is it this one?

No, that's Egypt! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

No, that's Uganda! Let's try again!

Is it this one?

YES! That's the one!

Thank you all for helping me find Ghana in the World Cup Qualifying standings!

Adios!
Now, that's funny! :lol: :lol: :lol: