[TBL] Man United (4-0) Crystal Palace [Mata, Fellax2, Rom]

Re: [TBL] Man United (3-0) Crystal Palace [Mata, Fellainix2]

To call Crystal Palace a shambolic team is an insult to all shambolic teams. These clowns are beyond pathetic ... Tufiakwa
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Alternative thread title

:roll:
Main Club of United Loanee (3-0) Current club of United loanee

Hennesy makes a good save off Martial
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anikulapo wrote:To call Crystal Palace a shamblocu team is an insult to all shambolic teams. These clowns are beyond pathetic ... Tufiakwa
Which one be shamblocu? :tic:

Eventually Lukaku...tap in..4-0
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

What provoked Hodgson to take this job ... mugu

not his best game, but he's finally hit it

Lukaku's header to release Herrera was way better than his tap in for the goal :tic:
Last edited by anointed on Sat Sep 30, 2017 4:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: [TBL] Man United (4-0) Crystal Palace [Mata, Fellax2, Ro

JM wants Fellaini to get the hat-trick

If Kane stays healthy Lukaku cannot outscore him. Lukaku practically needs to be served a very easy ball to score. Very wasteful

FT

Again, 4 in the number.

anikulapo wrote:To call Crystal Palace a shamblocu team is an insult to all shambolic teams. These clowns are beyond pathetic ... Tufiakwa
Which one be shamblocu? :tic:
Anikuidiot wanted to say "shambolic," but he had blocus in his mouth. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

anikulapo wrote:What provoked Hodgson to take this job ... mugu
A paycheck??? :shock: Something you clearly know nothing about! :rotf: :rotf:
Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) Crystal Palace [Mata]

tfco wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

oloye's boy
Na who my boy smoke like taba there? Missed this match save for the last 20 nins. I expected Palace to be trashed because they are trash.

Re: [TBL] Man United (1-0) Crystal Palace [Mata]

tfco wrote::clap: :clap:

oloye's ball playing with a lot of confido

those comparisons with Nacho have died a natural death

lol

Funny part of this is that if Nigerians had the chance to choose whether a young Nigerian should play under Guardiola or Mourinho, they will choose Guardiola :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: We all know what Mourinho did for a young Nigerian and what Guardiola has done. :D
You dey mind our people! Jose killed Mikel dem dey talk... :lol:

:clap: :clap: Chai two assists from my boy..what a gem...this small boy is carrying ManU on his fragile shoulders

anointed wrote:FT

Again, 4 in the number.
*is

you're welcome

anointed wrote:FT

Again, 4 in the number.
*is

you're welcome

To be fair, United has scored 14 goals at home this season. And there is a "4 in the number" 14. :clap: :clap: :clap:

We are winning games that last season we drew, we have definitely improved, no doubt, its important we are not conceeding, we will see how we perform when the big boys start calling, first Liverpool

How many goals has Felliani got this season? The man just cant stop scoring, in the box, he is unplayable, he is turning out to be an important player this season, if JM can get the best of him, then we will be up there, i am am also happy for Ashley Young, the man is quality down the left side with his crosses, so far Martial is looking better than Rashford

marko wrote:We are winning games that last season we drew, we have definitely improved, no doubt, its important we are not conceeding, we will see how we perform when the big boys start calling, first Liverpool

How many goals has Felliani got this season? The man just cant stop scoring, in the box, he is unplayable, he is turning out to be an important player this season, if JM can get the best of him, then we will be up there, i am am also happy for Ashley Young, the man is quality down the left side with his crosses, so far Martial is looking better than Rashford
the thing is happening right in front of your eyes, and you're saying "if"

Martial, Young, Fella, Jones have improved

i can't think of a player who has regressed from last season.

Palace were utter bobbins. How can a team with French, Belgian, English, Dutch, Welsh, and Irish internationals all over the pitch lose 7 games in a row?

Palace are suffering from lack of confidence, thats all, yes we might be playing the smaller sides but who cares, we did not make the fixtures, was quite dissapointed with Chelsea yesterday, they offered absolutely nothing up front, at least united always create scoring opportunities, if we play city tomorrow, mourinho will start with rashford instead of martial because martial does not track back enough

wiseone wrote:Palace were utter bobbins. How can a team with French, Belgian, English, Dutch, Welsh, and Irish internationals all over the pitch lose 7 games in a row?
They are junks! Calling them international players is an attempt to be politically correct.