Chelsea 0 vs 1 City

Chelsea
13Courtois
2Rüdiger
27Christensen
24Cahill
28Azpilicueta
7Kanté
14Bakayoko
4Fàbregas
3Alonso
10Hazard
9Morata

Substitutes
1Caballero
11Pedro
15Moses
16Kenedy
21Zappacosta
22Willian
23Batshuayi
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sat Sep 30, 2017 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

tunde72
Re: Chelsea vs City

Post by tunde72 »

Yes i dont want him to use Moses at all today. He must not get injury ooo
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

0-0

LOL.. typical coward Conte the defensive coach. You are playing at home, yet, you are parking the bus :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coward coach, coward team, racist imbeciles as fans!

First time I will be happy seeing Moses on the bench...
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

danfo driver wrote:LOL.. typical coward Conte the defensive coach. You are playing at home, yet, you are parking the bus :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

So aside Moses who else is suppose to be there ooo

This is the game of the week.

Interesting lineup from Conte, clearly concerned by City on the front foot. in effort to repel the Blue Whale, has he inadvertently compromised Chelsea's capacity to counter punch and keep the the blue corner from coming forward? City certainly have a predilection for playing through the centre, it comes as no surprise to see Conte stiffening up his midfield, but has he lost a bit of the out ball with his choice of Azpi over Moses? Surely he would've known Delph would start, a possible weak link, get-at-able? despite a competent display in the week. Expect a measured display from Chelsea and full throttle from City, the latter could land the haymaker early or may well be Torresed #Barcelona.

tunde72 wrote:
danfo driver wrote:LOL.. typical coward Conte the defensive coach. You are playing at home, yet, you are parking the bus :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

the man is a fooking coward! kante, bakayoko and fabregas, dropping pedro?

playing 5-3-1-1 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: at home? C-O-W-A-R-D!

Coach wrote:Interesting lineup from Conte, clearly concerned by City on the front foot. in effort to repel the Blue Whale, has he inadvertently compromised Chelsea's capacity to counter punch and keep the the blue corner from coming forward? City certainly have a predilection for playing through the centre, it comes as no surprise to see Conte stiffening up his midfield, but has he lost a bit of the out ball with his choice of Azpi over Moses? Surely he would've known Delph would start, a possible weak link, get-at-able? despite a competent display in the week. Expect a measured display from Chelsea and full throttle from City, the latter could land the haymaker early or may well be Torresed #Barcelona.
Just imagine what moses and pedro would have done to delph at lb. :scared: :scared:

man is a coward. like the c.u.n.t thread opener
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

tunde72 wrote:

Did you watch our match against Atletico?

tunde72 wrote:

I had better things to do. Not interested in negative football.

Mr Shows wrote:First time I will be happy seeing Moses on the bench...
Mee too

Coach wrote:Interesting lineup from Conte, clearly concerned by City on the front foot. in effort to repel the Blue Whale, has he inadvertently compromised Chelsea's capacity to counter punch and keep the the blue corner from coming forward? City certainly have a predilection for playing through the centre, it comes as no surprise to see Conte stiffening up his midfield, but has he lost a bit of the out ball with his choice of Azpi over Moses? Surely he would've known Delph would start, a possible weak link, get-at-able? despite a competent display in the week. Expect a measured display from Chelsea and full throttle from City, the latter could land the haymaker early or may well be Torresed #Barcelona.
Just imagine what moses and pedro would have done to delph at lb. :scared: :scared:

man is a coward. like the c.u.n.t thread opener
This is just not acceptable.

You have been issued a board warning.
Please endeavor to engage your fellow forumers without using vulgarity or trying to circumvent the forum filter.

Thank you.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Whatnis wrong with all this balls back to the keeper self
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Why Conte benched Moses I wouldn't know

tunde72 wrote:Whatnis wrong with all this balls back to the keeper self
cowardice! :lol: :lol: :lol:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

tunde72 wrote:

Am sure you will be happy to see Arsenal in that position

tunde72 wrote:

Am sure you will be happy to see Arsenal in that position

In what position?

funny watching chelsea trying to use their molue conductors to "play the ball out." :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ceejay22 wrote:Why Conte benched Moses I wouldn't know
Hmm...international break on my mind...Moses should have no excuse for not showing up in Uyo next week.

But then, what if Chelsea say Moses has a minor knock and they had to put him on the bench as a precaution? But it would have been worrisome if he had been left out all together.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
ceejay22 wrote:Why Conte benched Moses I wouldn't know
Hmm...international break on my mind...Moses should have no excuse for not showing up in Uyo next week.

But then, what if Chelsea say Moses has a minor knock and they had to put him on the bench as a precaution? But it would have been worrisome if he had been left out all together.
Moses will need to decide whether he wants to play at the world cup. simple as that. If his ambition is chelsea and epl, then thats his problem.

Opaks cross by Sterling..shoulda been connected for a goal
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe