I had a dream overnight...no be joke o!

...I saw Kelechi scoring the winning goal...it was from a counter with someone laying the ball for him just past the center circle and him running full speed at their keeper...he went one way towards his left, the keeper follow am and he wrongfooted the keeper to the right ..the ball sneaks into the net just barely hitting the post..
Pa
tunde72
Re: I had a dream overnight...no be joke o!

Post by tunde72 »

Go back to sleep please.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

paj wrote:...I saw Kelechi scoring the winning goal...it was from a counter with someone laying the ball for him just past the center circle and him running full speed at their keeper...he went one way towards his left, the keeper follow am and he wrongfooted the keeper to the right ..the ball sneaks into the net just barely hitting the post..
Pa
Now tell us, how many spliffs did you actually smoke before this hallucination, sorry I mean dream?

Paj, don jinx SE

paj wrote:...I saw Kelechi scoring the winning goal...it was from a counter with someone laying the ball for him just past the center circle and him running full speed at their keeper...he went one way towards his left, the keeper follow am and he wrongfooted the keeper to the right ..the ball sneaks into the net just barely hitting the post..
Pa
Now tell us, how many spliffs did you actually smoke before this hallucination, sorry I mean dream?
astonishingly none..remember as U be my source U were busted a week ago and U just come out this morning :taunt:

Pa
Winning goal is all relative bro. Do you mean he scored the first goal of a 4-0 victory or he scored the lone goal of the game?
:taunt: :twisted:

Pa

like dis?

See as pele miss just like your music dey miss de mark

yeye fake musician

Pa
Winning goal is all relative bro. Do you mean he scored the first goal of a 4-0 victory or he scored the lone goal of the game?
Well...I wasn't dreaming in HD so I didn't see the score..but it was dying minutes and his celebration spoke volumes :D

Pa

like dis?

See as pele miss just like your music dey miss de mark

yeye fake musician
U just dey exposure to the world why U spent 3 years in a 6 month Vulcanizer school...I say Kele scored U dey here dey perfect drunkposting.. :twisted: I no blame U sha..when we train Orangutan like U how to use web himself fit begin feel like human being :taunt:

Nothing wey long wrap of strong poli no fit do to people's head

YemiBrazil wrote:Nothing wey long wrap of strong poli no fit do to people's head

the bobo don down some mounds of amala and abula before bed, das why him dey see dis kain dreams.

paj wrote: U just dey exposure to the world why U spent 3 years in a 6 month Vulcanizer school...I say Kele scored U dey here dey perfect drunkposting.. :twisted: I no blame U sha..when we train Orangutan like U how to use web himself fit begin feel like human being :taunt:
useless rejected barrow pusher, no be you type dis?
it was from a counter with someone laying the ball for him just past the center circle and him running full speed at their keeper...he went one way towards his left, the keeper follow am and he wrongfooted the keeper to the right

YemiBrazil wrote:Nothing wey long wrap of strong poli no fit do to people's head
U'd know na...going by how U ended up in Brazil looking for Latvia.. :taunt:

the bobo don down some mounds of amala and abula before bed, das why him dey see dis kain dreams.
...ok..would U prefer a Zambian hattrick? :evil: I get Unisom for office o...and we're allowed an hour's lunch nap :twisted:

paj wrote: U just dey exposure to the world why U spent 3 years in a 6 month Vulcanizer school...I say Kele scored U dey here dey perfect drunkposting.. :twisted: I no blame U sha..when we train Orangutan like U how to use web himself fit begin feel like human being :taunt:
useless rejected barrow pusher, no be you type dis?
it was from a counter with someone laying the ball for him just past the center circle and him running full speed at their keeper...he went one way towards his left, the keeper follow am and he wrongfooted the keeper to the right
Mods...ok...since the Nigerian Army has been asking for public support in the Sambissa Forest..I think we've got a nominee here...Mental na Freckled Albino goat from Igbiraland so the bad guys wont touch him as its against religion but he might provide good Intel...yawl in? :evil:

tunde72 wrote:Go back to sleep please.
Why? Do you want us to lose? In his dream we won, so what's the problem? :shock: :shock: :shock:
Last edited by Odas on Tue Oct 03, 2017 7:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Pa
Chief Robby, I don't think your question matters. The bottom line is: We won, that's all

Why? Do want us to lose? In his dream we won, so what's the problem? :shock: :shock: :shock:
mai broad I tire o... :blink:

I don't understand what you people are saying and why the negative responses. A person had a dream, he revealed what he saw in the dream and as a result he is being attacked, and insulted? This CE na real "wah" des days.

By the way, where are the "Moderators" or they do not exist anymore?
Last edited by Odas on Tue Oct 03, 2017 7:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

paj wrote:
Why? Do want us to lose? In his dream we won, so what's the problem? :shock: :shock: :shock:
mai broad I tire o... :blink:
Every day, this place (The CE) is getting worse, expressing one's opinion, revealing dreams and et al. is becoming impossible to do these days. Na wa-oo!

I don't understand what you people are saying and why the negative responses. A person had a dream, he revealed what he saw in the dream and as a result he is being attacked, and insulted? This CE na real "wah" des days.

By the way, where are they "Moderators" or they do not exist anymore?
..let's threaten them wiff recalling Allard :tic: