Super Eagles Training in Uyo for Zambia - courtesy KoC

...and the fans mob the team.
Re: Super Eagles Training in Uyo for Zambia - courtesy KoC

I cant view the video but i hope koc is not busy-bodily exposing our tactics o.

KOC will never expose our tactics.

In fact, over the years, he is one of the few jornos allowed to view SE closed training sessions where tactics are perfected.

Anyway, I dey storm Uyo to make sure we win!

Cmoke :D :D :D :D

[

quote="1naija"]I cant view the video but i hope koc is not busy-bodily exposing our tactics o.[/quote]

1naija wrote:I cant view the video but i hope koc is not busy-bodily exposing our tactics o.
Hope you know tactical sessions are held behind closed doors?

This was nice.
Mucho thanks to Colin Udoh

Nice one chief :thumb:

DIMKA76 wrote:
1naija wrote:I cant view the video but i hope koc is not busy-bodily exposing our tactics o.

Hope you know closed door is a figure of speech as they dont practice in a room.
Last edited by 1naija on Tue Oct 03, 2017 9:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Let's fundraise to get KoC one of these.

These fans sef. Is this why FIFA fined Naija 30,000 for fan actions in the first game against Cameroun?
Last edited by metalalloy on Fri Oct 06, 2017 3:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DIMKA76 wrote:

Hope you know closed door is a figure of speech as they dont practice in a room.

There's nothing in the video that gives anything away. Left to you there should be full censorship :roll:

unable to watch it..

DIMKA76 wrote:

Trying to be smug? you are daft as a dodo!!!