Cmoke LIVE pre match

Re: Cmoke LIVE updates +2348132420211

I have one extra ticket in case any CE needs it.

Hotel rooms still dey for now !

Small rain dey sprinkle for Uyo now. Hopefully na blessing!
Last edited by Cmoke on Sat Oct 07, 2017 2:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Baii
Re: Cmoke STORMS Uyo again!

Post by Baii »

So hotels are fully booked and airlines are making rounds while some folks still say that it doesn't pay to host games. Na wahoo
This is great news to see the level of support and love for SE. That is what you get when you are wining.
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

I don sit down for stadium!

This Uyo people dey laid back no be small.Stadium is only about 10 percent full 2 hrs b4 match !

If you want pic join me on watsap
+2348132420211
Re: Cmoke LIVE pre match +2348132420211 watsapp!

Cmoke I should have made it. I didn't want to get there and be stranded. Anyway enjoy the mash well well

The internet has been sporadic

Babalawo wrote:Well I can't even find any good decent hotels online to book, few I have called said they are fully booked.

Obong the hotel you referred me to was also full.

Kai a whole state capital and no better hotels NA wah!
Big fella, I see say Owerri done spoil you :taunt:

Babalawo wrote:Cmoke I should have made it. I didn't want to get there and be stranded. Anyway enjoy the mash well well
Yes o!

You skipped one of the best match I have ever seen in my life!
Could have gotten you a room and match tickets but next time sha!

My hotel is now fully booked!

Some guy at the stadium said he had to go to Calabar to lodge!

I wan storm Owerri next. Wey that good CE Doctor virus aka Owerri expert!