Keys to Unlocking Nigeria v Zambia

Victor Moses starts at the top of his game. Moses has become the barometer for Nigeria. When he plays well, Nigeria always has a big chance and Nigeria is yet to lose a home game played by Moses. Zambia will clearly strategize to take both Moses and Mikel Obi off their game but planning to do so is a big difference from actually succeeding in doing so.
The first goal will decide whether Nigeria qualifies Saturday or is forced to wait. If Nigeria scores first, Zambia will surrender. If Zambia scores first, Nigeria’s best result could be a draw. That is how important that first goal will be for both sides. Further, that opening goal should come in the opening half.
Details here:
http://eaglecity.blogspot.com/2017/10/u ... -keys.html
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: Keys to Unlocking Nigeria v Zambia

I can't wait for Saturday (Oct. 7th) to come. Too many people are already shaking and can no longer sleep well. God, please prevent them from having heart attacks or ...

Odas wrote:I can't wait for Saturday (Oct. 7th) to come. Too many people are already shaking and can no longer sleep well. God, please prevent them from having heart attacks or ...
The only shaking that matters is when Emir begins his uncontrollable shaking then we know that SE will win.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Shake for Zambia??? Una dey craze for here.