The Naija - Chipo game

Re: The Naija - Chipo game

bamenda boy wrote:Go do some people like film trick. My wife is Zambian. :D
So is ours... :lol:

Bamenda, kapisch?

The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

bamenda boy wrote:What is that famous saying about ye who laughs last?
Don't mind them.

Anyway, sha, do you think the Lions will use an experimental squad in their upcoming meaningless friendly against Zambia?
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
Don't mind them.

Anyway, sha, do you think the Lions will use an experimental squad in their upcoming meaningless friendly against Zambia?
Southern Cameroonian like myself does not give a damn about what is going on with the other side of 'that' Cameruin.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bamenda boy wrote:
The Eagle wrote:
Don't mind them.

Southern Cameroonian like myself does not give a damn about what is going on with the other side of 'that' Cameruin.

spoken like a true Bamenda.....goat.