My Dream

Sam Agunsoye
My Dream

Post by Sam Agunsoye »

Ngr 4 Zam 2
2 - 0
Re: My Dream

We nigerians are very odd people
why do you feel the need to share this dream with us?
So we can call hail you as a prophet if the result comes true?
why are you even dreaming about football?very odd

smartbrother wrote:We nigerians are very odd people
Nothing odd about dreaming of football. Humans have dreamt about worse things. Also nothing wrong about sharing your football dream on a football site, unless you expect him to share it at a corporate meeting or at church? :tic:
The anxiety we carry to bed often manifest as a dream.

Just enjoy or ignore.

Abeg free the guy jor. Just because you are able to maintain your shake-shake-itis doesn't mean everyone else can. :roll:

It's 4:35am on a Saturday morning, the gym doesn't open for another 2.5 hrs and here I am wide awake.. trying to find positive threads on the SE like seara at a crackhead convention. :sad:

Personally, I don't see anything wrong with dreaming of a football match and sharing the dream here with all.

100%Naija wrote:
Abeg free the guy jor. Just because you are able to maintain your shake-shake-itis doesn't mean everyone else can. :roll:

It's 4:35am on a Saturday morning, the gym doesn't open for another 2.5 hrs and here I am wide awake.. trying to find positive threads on the SE like seara at a crackhead convention. :sad:
Me and you both mehn...I am always like this on game days...chei! Mikel and awon boys must make am count today mehn...

I dey go run 5 miles see una later