UGANDA SUGAR CRANES 0-0 GHANA BLANK STARS FT

Re: UGANDA SUGAR CRANES vs GHANA BLANK STARS

Game over!

actually the linesman raised up his flag before he shot into the net

African refs. Arrrgh

phew~~~

2 clear goals denied!! This is not right!!!
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Wwhoever this Oyibo ref is, he is compromised. I mean, the penalty no call and now, a disallowed goal for what.......time up????

But that was a clear goal...South African ref, another Joseph Lamptey

Instead ref blows final whistle.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
Workman

Post by Workman »

If these refs are this poor (or corrupt) CAF and FIFA may as well start taking Nigeria refs. 2 Ghana goals ruled for offside - the later worse than the first.
"Let us hear the conclusion of the matter, Fear God and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man. "
Ecclesiastes 12:13

popular quote- "Every Good deed will not go unpunished"
skillful

Post by skillful »

welcome to AFRICA :rotf: Daylight robbery
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Daylight robbery. Legit goal
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

This referee should be probed and banned.

africa!!!! that was a clean goal

Ghana is eliminated.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Egypt bought the refrees...

Love to tease the Bredas, but darn African officiating is just piss poor... :oops:

Was a good goal, but doesn't matter since Ghananians think this world cup is no big deal.
gmoni1

Post by gmoni1 »

something is wrong with this Ref.

This game is probably going to be replayed too

That was one terrible call. The Ugandan last man was slow to react.

YUJAM wrote:Think that was a goal for Ghana
Can Ghana file a protest?

That is the end of Uganda's experiment with LCs.

wow did they bribe this ref? that Ghanian goal was legit

I didnt see anything wrong with that goal, even on replay