In Fairness to Ghana

There ain't no gaddem fairness. You win or you are out!

Last edited by 1naija on Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: In Fairness to Ghana

There is no fairness in this thread.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :bump: :bump: :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

They did qualify for the world TEA cup tournament to held in China next year. :laugh:

Something was telling me if I open this thread na all these pi tire I go see.

You miss the one wet Dem help the breda take off his jersey. Abeg find am

Lmaoooo @ Michael Blackson

They have their WOFU trophy to brag about.

I badly want to feel sorry for Ghana considering the tint of injustice they faced today..but then I remember trolls like thiefco and Roachlins' and be like "Nah..f**k it"

Ghana have themselves to blame. Too much individualism, and lacking team discipline.
Playing like say them dey play set for Kumasi neighborhood.
Showboats!!!

Why won't I cry please let es cry. We ded net quelify and on tep they threw me and my brether out of the term :twisted:

Chai, Russia 2018 go sweet oh, dnq no good oh :P :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Everybody singing hallelujah
Hallelujah
Make we sing ooh (oyaaya)
I say help me sing ooh (oyaaya)

The Wafu is all they needed!

pajimoh wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Something was telling me if I open this thread na all these pi tire I go see.

You miss the one wet Dem help the breda take off his jersey. Abeg find am

abeg wey dat picture?

This 1Naira, na real wicked man

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

World cup go sweet o ...No useless Ghana to fight over bonus

ugly boy wrote:World cup go sweet o ...No useless Ghana to fight over bonus
They told us that they won WAFU. They are happy, ask TFCO.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Unku 1Naira, this ya thread is violating sooooooo many forum rules.

Murderators!!!! :P

ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

ugly boy wrote:World cup go sweet o ...No useless Ghana to fight over bonus
They told us that they won WAFU. They are happy, ask TFCO.
WAFU chei!!!! See the level wey ghana dey...No ANC since 1980 no World cup qualifiers now na just WAFU :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Cellular wrote:Unku 1Naira, this ya thread is violating sooooooo many forum rules.

Murderators!!!! :P
In which case we must suspend forum rules for the next 48 hours make we celebrate.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Wia taco? World Cup go sweet o. DNC no good o! :rotf: