Can Trump Stop the world cup?

Re: Can Trump Stop the world cup?

onwuatuegwu wrote:sour grapes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Na wa for Professor Rawlings :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Leave me alone
Take care of your woman or else you'll lose her
... and while on it, please leave us alone. Go to Ghana Site and do whatever you want there. Make you STOP puting sand in our Garri, abeg. Go find work do, odaswise dem go fire you
are u joining the world cup boycott or have you also sold your soul to the devil?
We will be joining Ghana to celebrate the WAFU CUP, especially you and TFCO
Re: Can Trump Stop the world cup?

onwuatuegwu wrote:sour grapes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Na wa for Professor Rawlings :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Leave me alone
Take care of your woman or else you'll lose her
... and while on it, please leave us alone. Go to Ghana Site and do whatever you want there. Make you STOP puting sand in our Garri again, abeg. Go find work do, odaswise dem go fire you
are u joining the world cup boycott or have you also sold your soul to the devil?
We will be joining Ghana to celebrate the WAFU CUP, especially you and TFCO
You have definitely given in to the devil .. I feel sorry for you