Isaac Success ARRESTED after failing to score again

Guv007
Re: Isaac Success ARRESTED after failing to score again

Post by Guv007 »

charlie wrote:
smartbrother wrote:https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/4635672/p ... hotel-sex/
PREM ACE SEX SHAME
“She laughed and told him, ‘We want your money before the honey’.
“So he transferred £2,000 straight to one of the girls which was divided between the four of us.
“The partying started as soon as the money came into our accounts and we all stripped off.
“All five of us were squirming around on the bed but after a while we realised the Baileys had taken its toll.
“Eventually, I told him I couldn’t stay any longer and we couldn’t give him extra time
. That’s when things started to get nasty.
.”

Ok whether you agree with him screwing hookers or not, honest bobo here will admit that if you pay $2K for toto and they refuse to service because they are drunk, them's got to hear wien!

Abi I lie???

Success Isaac might be a screw up, but I cant blame him for not getting screwed by screwers. You cannot "4.1.9." a naija man and get away with it.

They didn't refuse to service, he was unable to perform after downing 2 bottles of baileys.
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

No wonder him no dey score for pitch. Two bottles of Bailey's are four hookers go sap all your energy any day.

Bushboy don put mouth for Success matter. On a serious note, many need schooling on how to handle wealth. He's seeing more money than he's ever seen in his life and he doesn't have to be on the pitch on game days to be paid.

He needs help

Success needs our prayers. Hopefully he can turn things around and focus on football. He certainly has the talent to be a special player. But without discipline and dedication, his career will go nowhere.

Gotti wrote:Meanwhile...

Musa in the pic, but not mentioned.

Gotti wrote:Meanwhile...

Musa in the pic, but not mentioned.
Kelechi not in the pic, but mentioned.

Success failed. Very shameful. He should have been reflecting all weekend. His mated were busy getting WC glory and he went a whoring. What a silly guy.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

As I have said before and been crucified for, you cannot build a Nigerian team on players like Success and Iheanacho. Players born in Africa have little or no ambition they also lack discipline. Our value system is grossly corrupt and inept over the last twenty years. Once they taste success, they just don't work hard and they get side tracked. They are extremely unmotivated and unprofessional albeit extremely gifted. The generation of the Okocha's, Finidi's, Adepoju's keshi's is long gone.

The only way an African team can have any kind of success is to blend the best from home and the best born or raised abroad. Ekong, Balogun, Iwobi, Moses. Their value system is clearly different from the most talented players in Nigeria.

Mikel is the last of a dying breed. This behavior by Success is all too common.

nzeogwu wrote:As I have said before and been crucified for, you cannot build a Nigerian team on players like Success and Iheanacho. Players born in Africa have little or no ambition they also lack discipline. Our value system is grossly corrupt and inept over the last twenty years. Once they taste success, they just don't work hard and they get side tracked. They are extremely unmotivated and unprofessional albeit extremely gifted. The generation of the Okocha's, Finidi's, Adepoju's keshi's is long gone.

The only way an African team can have any kind of success is to blend the best from home and the best born or raised abroad. Ekong, Balogun, Iwobi, Moses. Their value system is clearly different from the most talented players in Nigeria.

Wetin consign Ihenacho with Success?

nzeogwu wrote:As I have said before and been crucified for, you cannot build a Nigerian team on players like Success and Iheanacho. Players born in Africa have little or no ambition they also lack discipline. Our value system is grossly corrupt and inept over the last twenty years. Once they taste success, they just don't work hard and they get side tracked. They are extremely unmotivated and unprofessional albeit extremely gifted. The generation of the Okocha's, Finidi's, Adepoju's keshi's is long gone.

:agree: You only need to see how the likes of Omeruo and Oboabona are pissing their careers away. Oboabona is busy doing big boy in Akure moving about with police escorts while being clubless.

Thought he moved to the middle east?
Nacho needs to watch it too. Has a dodgy looking crew around him in camp.

A lot of our young guys need mentors, but they only have exploiters around them. I think with Nacho's even the agent(s) are crooks. A good agent could make all the difference. Someone like Olofijana with his background (fully Nigerian background, but got a good education while making out an OK career) would be a perfect agent for a lot of our boys. Churchill Oliseh has not done too badly as well.

Please quit the generalization. Where was Ndidi born? And where was Kevin Prince Boateng born?

Please sir i beg to differ, were the likes of Gascoigne, George Best born in Africa, i can name a host of players born abroad pissing their careers away who are whites.

What about the likes of Finidi, Kanu, Keshi, JJ, Ikpeba, Amokachi, Oliseh..were they born abroad? It takes discipline, focus and dedication to suceed in any chosen field, not only sports. That Success has chosen to piss his career away is no yardstick to measure others...Ndidi is there keeping his head down and doing his thing. Musa although his career has hit a turbulence still remains the ultimate professional.

One of the reasons why Ronaldinho quit at an early age was because of indiscipline...he was a party animal.

Where did that happen? And why are you still alive? Even Jesus died after being crucified and you survived!
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

Big shame that such a talent will go to waste. The English tabloids are going to hound him from now one. He needs to get his head sorted out.

mystic wrote:

Wetin consign Ihenacho with Success?

He is right,players from a poor background are very common in not managing wealth. He meant both players and some others in the team. e.g Aaron,

nzeogwu,

Your generalization strips these persons of their individuality and you paint them with the same brush as if they are zombies marching to a certain geographical tune. None of them has a soul, none of them can differ in personality, and none of them shall have a voice. Wonders shall never end.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

At least Babayaro and Owambefemi Martins had the decency to perform during extra curriculars. As far has "hosting", nothing truly wrong. He wasn't on national duty and was on a break of sorts, long as he does what he needs to do during work hours, nothing spoil.

If you want to see people “pissing their careers away” you need look no further than to myriad non-Africans in the NBA, NFL, MLB and EPL. Some of you seriously need to quit these primordial (even racist) generalizations.

nzeogwu

Post by nzeogwu »

Oga Oloye, you are a dying breed.

Ndidi is represented/managed by my good friend Yemi Idowu from Nath Boys (Named after his father Chief Nathaniel Idowu). Yemi has played a prominent role in not only being a big brother and father to his players but a mentor. He also sorrounds his players with mentoring from Kanu and Okocha.

Without education, there are no values, without values, there is no worth ethic and certainly no sustaining ambition.

Gascoigne, Best, Asprilla and other guys who have lived troubled lives have their issues. They are not my concern. My concern is for the misguided youth that leave our shores and realize ten percent of their potential and are content with a lifestyle of perceived fame, fortune, material wealth and fake success. We will revisit this in 2020.

For those that never get the opportunity, I do feel for them. Iheanacho, Success, Awoniyi, Omeruo, Oboabona have no excuse. None.

I hope that I am wrong.

Wonder why this is a big surprise. This issue was brought up when he was at Granada

...fifa dates supposed to be used to rest and refresh instead this kid dey look for hookers. What a damn shame. Last fifa date it was Rooney caught with DUI.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

That's got to be " a two time loser ". Can't score on the pitch and can't score in the bedroom? He needs deliverance!