Forumer Of The Year.....waka-man

funkfunk
Forumer Of The Year.....waka-man

Post by funkfunk »

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=274293

If such a thing exists, I would like to nominate waka-man CE forumer of the year. Not just for making his bold prediction from the get-go but sticking with it even when faced with such overwhelming derision.

RESPECT IS DUE :clap:
Re: Forumer Of The Year.....waka-man

funkfunk wrote:viewtopic.php?f=1&t=274293

If such a thing exists, I would like to nominate waka-man CE forumer of the year. Not just for making his bold prediction from the get-go but sticking with it even when faced with such overwhelming derision.

In addition, Cameroun and Zambia are not strong teams. Algeria I sense are over-rated, never capable of winning in sub-Saharan Africa.

Watch Nigeria qualify for the 2018 World Cup with surprising ease
Yep, he called it. :clap: :clap:
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

Kudos to Waka Man. He does know his football
megapro

Post by megapro »

ugly boy wrote:Kudos to Waka Man. He does know his football
You can say that again

When Nigeria won the AFCON 2013 many wanted credit but I singled out Waka-man, Zelex, and Catalyst for their belief

Many can learn from them
megapro 2012:
Keshi should be left alone to continue his program, and seriously has a chance of casting his name in gold

Una wan make DumbSister and VanShitty get heart attack?
(Thanks for the kind words dudes; I’m just a fan)

waka-man wrote:Una wan make DumbSister and VanShitty get heart attack?
I like how you correctly called out the group as being full of softies and easy for Naija to qualify from, unlike many who would have us believe that it was the group of death. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Kabalega wrote:
I like how you correctly called out the group as being full of softies and easy for Naija to qualify from, unlike many who would have us believe that it was the group of death. :clap: :clap: :clap:
Ok,Group E is the group of death :bored:
Happy now......... :roll:

soma

Post by soma »

funkfunk wrote:viewtopic.php?f=1&t=274293

Wakaman forum era of the year :thumb:

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Abeg we are fans of this fan..just take credit cos you deserve it. The analysis was solid, no emotions...

The one wey sweet pass be say tiefco was jos lafting at waka-man. Now the likkle midget is crying like a baby. :rotf: :rotf:
Up you waka-man. No two ways about it, you called it. :thumbs:

:clap: :clap: :clap: ... Analytical genius. :thumb:

Some of us suppose to share from di money una go give for dis award.

No. 1, the vibrating Kongi deserves a weekload of Amala for calling the matches exactly the way they went
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=274728&p=4876344&hi ... a#p4876344

MAtchday 1 - Beat Zambia and hope for a draw in Algeria. 3pts SE in first place
Matchday 2- Beat Algeria 3pts SE in 1st place. 6pts total
Matchday 3&4 - Take 4 pts from Cameroon. SE in 1st place . 10pts
Matchday 5 - Beat Zambia , 3pts SE qualify!
Matchday 6 - doesn't matter.
A very very difficult path it's possible. When Rohy dreams at night this is probably what he's dreaming about. :thumb:
ugly boy

Post by ugly boy »

ohsee wrote:The one wey sweet pass be say tiefco was jos lafting at waka-man. Now the likkle midget is crying like a baby. :rotf: :rotf:
Up you waka-man. No two ways about it, you called it. :thumbs:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: