CONGRATULATIONS TO THE NFF AND MR. PINNICK!

Will like to use this medium to congratulate our beleaguered NFF President, Mr. Pinnick and the NFF for delivering this ticket. For all the hard work behind the scenes that made yesterday possible.

To the sponsors and the people of Akwa Ibom state for their steadfastness and hospitality.

May you not rest on your laurels. May this spore you to greater heights.

We criticize because we care.

No one can take this achievement from you. It was hard fought and your hard work made this possible.

THANK YOU!

Okocha10
Re: CONGRATULATIONS TO THE NFF AND MR. PINNICK!

Post by Okocha10 »

Congrats to the SE, and the NFF. Pinnick no go let us hear word now.
<b> EGBON MEKUS OF CYBEREAGUS</b>

Cellular wrote:Will like to use this medium to congratulate our beleaguered NFF President, Mr. Pinnick and the NFF for delivering this ticket. For all the hard work behind the scenes that made yesterday possible.

To the sponsors and the people of Akwa Ibom state for their steadfastness and hospitality.

No one can take this achievement from you. It was hard fought and your hard work made this possible.

THANK YOU!
What about the Sports Minister who provided the funding?

Cellular wrote:Will like to use this medium to congratulate our beleaguered NFF President, Mr. Pinnick and the NFF for delivering this ticket. For all the hard work behind the scenes that made yesterday possible.

THANK YOU!
He's still a beret wearing id10t. Next question :twisted:

Pinnick is not beleaguered by those of us who have followed the work of the NFF with close eyes in the past few years. The fact is Pinnik is the first NFF president to establish credibility at the NFF. He articulated a plan to get Nigeria football on track when he came on, and since then he has taken steps to implement that plan. He deserves all the credit for our success. It's not by accident hat all these players are suddenly coming out of everywhere to want to play for Nigeria. We see the effort he puts in, but all we do is criticize. Kudos to Pinnik, Chris Green and the NFF!

THANK YOU!

congrats to Picnic and all the previous FA Bosses under which we qualified for the WC.

1naija wrote:Pinnick is not beleaguered by those of us who have followed the work of the NFF with close eyes in the past few years. The fact is Pinnik is the first NFF president to establish credibility at the NFF. He articulated a plan to get Nigeria football on track when he came on, and since then he has taken steps to implement that plan. He deserves all the credit for our success. It's not by accident hat all these players are suddenly coming out of everywhere to want to play for Nigeria. We see the effort he puts in, but all we do is criticize. Kudos to Pinnik, Chris Green and the NFF!
For feck sake, you are not even pushing the boat out for Pinnick but a submarine. Don't overdo it son, we already acknowledge him :tic:

THANK YOU!

congrats to Picnic and all the previous FA Bosses under which we qualified for the WC.
Sounds like this is the first time we are qualifying for the world cup.

Congrats to Pinnick! He has weathered a lot of storms to see this come to fruition. I would be remiss if I didn't mention Shehu Dikko and Seyi Akinwunmi (his two able lieutenants) as well.

Hopefully brighter days lie ahead of the NFF and Nigerian football in the years to come.

THANK YOU!

Sounds like this is the first time we are qualifying for the world cup.
Because failing to qualify has become our new norm, so this seems like an unprecedented affair.

I remember Amodu's boys dismantling Ghana 3-0 in PH to qualify....

Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

THANK YOU!
Dude, you are not the first person to have an uncle as Minister. Unfortunately, the man continues to be an !diot...even if we win the world cup. Please let it rest.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

He has done nothing.zilch! He should be arrested and prosecuted for fraud!

Riche007 wrote: Dude, you are not the first person to have an uncle as Minister. Unfortunately, the man continues to be an !diot...even if we win the world cup. Please let it rest.
The sports minister is not my relation nor are we from the same state...

But hey, i understand your prejudice. It's fine.

Riche007 wrote: Dude, you are not the first person to have an uncle as Minister. Unfortunately, the man continues to be an !diot...even if we win the world cup. Please let it rest.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:He has done nothing.zilch! He should be arrested and prosecuted for fraud!
Pinnick has done the unbelievable..
Failure to qualify for U-17
Failure to qualify for U - 21
Failure to qualify for two nations cup consecutively

World Cup qualification was achieved under other NFA bosses.. But this is special, because the specialist in non qualification has an achievement.

mystic wrote:Congrats to Pinnick! He has weathered a lot of storms to see this come to fruition. I would be remiss if I didn't mention Shehu Dikko and Seyi Akinwunmi (his two able lieutenants) as well.

Hopefully brighter days lie ahead of the NFF and Nigerian football in the years to come.
All NFA and NFF bosses weathered lots of storms as well. How is Pinnick different?

Hey the specialist in non qualification has at last qualified for something. We might as well throw party, since failure to qualify is the new norm.

mystic wrote:Congrats to Pinnick! He has weathered a lot of storms to see this come to fruition. I would be remiss if I didn't mention Shehu Dikko and Seyi Akinwunmi (his two able lieutenants) as well.

All NFA and NFF bosses weathered lots of storms as well. How is Pinnick different?

Hey the specialist in non qualification has at last qualified for something. We might as well throw party, since failure to qualify is the new norm.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ....Fabio :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

1naija wrote:Pinnick is not beleaguered by those of us who have followed the work of the NFF with close eyes in the past few years. The fact is Pinnik is the first NFF president to establish credibility at the NFF. He articulated a plan to get Nigeria football on track when he came on, and since then he has taken steps to implement that plan. He deserves all the credit for our success. It's not by accident hat all these players are suddenly coming out of everywhere to want to play for Nigeria. We see the effort he puts in, but all we do is criticize. Kudos to Pinnik, Chris Green and the NFF!
:clap: :clap: :clap: Well said. Haven't really followed the NFF drama really, but his treatment of Keshi left a bitter taste, but still, credit where due, the man has led from the front, fought battles to get funding for the coach and it has paid off for him. Well done Pinnick.
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

I see. So you are his boyfriend? More power to you!
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

THANK YOU!
Kpom Kwem! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Riche007 wrote:

From uncle, to boyfriend!!!

Sorry, your prejudice is obvious for all to see!!!!!

Shownoja wrote:
:clap: :clap: :clap: Well said. Haven't really followed the NFF drama really, but his treatment of Keshi left a bitter taste, but still, credit where due, the man has led from the front, fought battles to get funding for the coach and it has paid off for him. Well done Pinnick.
Keshi (RIP) was not treated any differently than any coach who fails to qualify for a major tournament would have been treated. I gurantee you if Rohr had failed to qualify for the WC he would have been sacked as well. The difference was that Keshi used his relationship with the presidency to blattantly refuse to leave the post after he was fired.

Riche007 wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :lol: