The Naija - Chipo game

Go do some people like film trick. My wife is Zambian. :D
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Re: The Naija - Chipo game

bamenda boy wrote:Go do some people like film trick. My wife is Zambian. :D
So is ours... :lol:
Last edited by Gotti on Fri Oct 06, 2017 5:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:rotf: :rotf: Naija get mouth!

Can you imagine the cheek of the bobo :rotf: :rotf: boasting about one Zambian woman when ALL Zambia be our wives :tic:

Zambian women are generally beautiful, cultured and sophisticated. Why 1 would make the mistake to settle for an uncultured bush goat from Cameroon is beyond me.

bret- hart wrote:Zambian women are generally beautiful, cultured and sophisticated. Why 1 would make the mistake to settle for an uncultured bush goat from Cameroon is beyond me.
:ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy: :ohmy:
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bamenda boy wrote:
bret- hart wrote:Zambian women are generally beautiful, cultured and sophisticated. Why 1 would make the mistake to settle for an uncultured bush goat from Cameroon is beyond me.
I would have defended you if you were not online but I expect you to spit fire and ram him with your horns. I mean calling you a goat is not an insult,after all, it is true, but a bush goat? :shock: No way should you take that with your head down eating grass :sneaky: :evil: :twisted:

I see what you did there...Bamenda goat never experrit... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bamenda boy wrote:
I would have defended you if you were not online but I expect you to spit fire and ram him with your horns. I mean calling you a goat is not an insult,after all, it is true, but a bush goat? :shock: No way should you take that with your head down eating grass :sneaky: :evil: :twisted:

Yeah, like it happened to you and Cameroon - right? Bamenda boy, please - Sir!
Last edited by Odas on Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

You are backing the wrong horse
This is an easy game for Naija
Even if they lose they will still go through ...Naija has qualified

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Tou·ché

bamenda boy wrote:
Menh! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: Chief Bamenda boy, do you see what you've caused yourself?

Rawlings wrote:You are backing the wrong horse
What? :shock: Oga Rawlings, did you write this or someone stole your handle? :shock: :shock:

Prof
why are you always on my case?
don't you have better things to take care off?

You dey mind the dwarf. He can't undo his jinx no matter how he tries. Ghana isn't going anywhere

What is that famous saying about ye who laughs last?

bamenda boy wrote:What is that famous saying about ye who laughs last?
I thought it was 'he', but we understand, as you type in bleat sometimes.

Make I complete am for you
....has suffered greatly from those who laughed first.... :sneaky: :arrow:

Make I complete am for you
....has suffered greatly from those who laughed first.... :sneaky: :arrow:
una dey crase for this forum :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

gochino wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: Naija get mouth!
I just weak for the reverse flying nodding :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Prof
why are you always on my case?
don't you have better things to take care off?
Hmm - Chief Rawlings - since you asked, why are you always on Nigeria's case?
Don't you have better things to take care of?

You always back the winner!

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=282735&p=5094363&hi ... u#p5094363
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Sat Oct 07, 2017 7:47 pm, edited 3 times in total.