Ogolo.....Thailand 1- Kenya 0, Kenya disgraces Africa.......

Kenya is a total disgrace to African football.................imagine trailing Thailand :blink: with 12 mins to go.
What a rubbish country :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:

Link...............

http://live.robinwidget.org/streamvideo ... 77603.html
Last edited by zee on Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Ogolo.....Thailand 1- Kenya 0, 12 mins remaining....

Waruru replaces Makwata for Kenya........Thailand :thumbs: :mrgreen: still leading with 8mins remaining.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

They lost to Iran and now Thailand? Everyone is used to going to Thailand and Bangkoking and Phuketing every Thai in sight. Now the Thai's are doing the same to Kenyans? Kai even ashawo get ashawo. :tic: Ogolo, you see ya country?

:clap: :clap: :clap: Thailand wins :thumbs: .
Kenya :boo: :boo: ................a disgrace to african football.

zee wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: Thailand wins :thumbs: .
Kenya :boo: :boo: ................a disgrace to african football.
Phucket, Kenya should be banned from playing football :taunt:

Nigeria U23 team will beat Thailand.

ohenhen1 wrote:Nigeria U23 team will beat Thailand.
I watched the match.......our U17 team will thrash Thailand.
Kenya na real rubbish team. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ogolo still have the audacity to talk rubbish about the SE.

folem

Post by folem »

Nigeria have not beaten Thailand in two attempts.

zee wrote:Waruru replaces Makwata for Kenya........Thailand :thumbs: :mrgreen: still leading with 8mins remaining.
Did or are you watching such a match?
ogasir
Re: Ogolo.....Thailand 1- Kenya 0, Kenya disgraces Africa...

Post by ogasir »

Kenya defeated by ladyboys
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

Cos I had always accused Kenya of never having played football outside Africa or a played a non African side, they decided to play Thailand. Had Kenya won, Ogolo would have single handedly crashed CE. If you had played Spain or Germany and whooped 10-0, it would have been understandable.

Anyway, you haven't played football outside Africa or a played a non African side cos Thailand doesn't count.
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

that a Kenyan match thread headlined the front page of this honorable forum is an insult to the tolerance of football loving fans here...but we'll let these one slide for now!

Tobi17 wrote:that a Kenyan match thread headlined the front page of this honorable forum is an insult to the tolerance of football loving fans here...but we'll let these one slide for now!
You are still very new here. Discussing or bashing Kenya in these realms has a long history here just like the manner we have often whacked them 3-0 .

Back in the day, the emeritus forummer, Suya, informed us that when we met Kenya in Mombasa in the 1996 Olympics qualifier, we won 3-0 as usual. During the game, Kenya at a point eventually won a corner kick. For that achievement alone, a public holiday was declared the following day in Kenya. Do you know how many times Suya called the Kenyan High Commission?
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe

anointed wrote:
Tobi17 wrote:that a Kenyan match thread headlined the front page of this honorable forum is an insult to the tolerance of football loving fans here...but we'll let these one slide for now!
You are still very new here. Discussing or bashing Kenya in these realms has a long history here just like the manner we have often whacked them 3-0 .

Back in the day, the emeritus forummer, Suya, informed us that when we met Kenya in Mombasa in the 1996 Olympics qualifier, we won 3-0 as usual. During the game, Kenya at a point eventually won a corner kick. For that achievement alone, a public holiday was declared the following day in Kenya. Do you know how many times Suya called the Kenyan High Commission?
Kai wickedness in high places!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ogologo man why are you running marathon from CE? Please come and answer for this o! Thailand ke? I am ashamed for my Kenyan brothers. :lol: :lol:

folem wrote:

Are you saying Thailand will beat Nigeria.

Was this a football game or cricket (scores don't make sense though)?
folem

Post by folem »

folem wrote:

I'm saying Nigeria yet to beat Thailand.

folem wrote:

I'm saying Nigeria yet to beat Thailand.

A draw in 1994, we are in 2017.

Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Think FIFA should move Kenya to the oceanic zone from here on out.... Will improve their confidence!!!!

They are looking for the correct condom size.....

Kenya disgraced themselves, not Africa.