Page 1 of 2

Ghana sorry we had to put your team to an early reitrement

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 8:40 pm
by ElHadary
But seriously, isn't it about time the World Cup had a height requirement?

Re: Dhana sorry we had to put your team to an early reitreme

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 8:41 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Please where is that your TFCO thread again?

Re: Dhana sorry we had to put your team to an early reitreme

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 8:49 pm
by Gotti
Is this Dhana anywhere near Nambia? :D

Re: Ghana sorry we had to put your team to an early reitreme

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:02 pm
by aykwes8
Look at this fake Egyptian Arab invader. Haven’t you been told to stay away from jokes made and understood by West Africans alone ? Stay in your lane man

Stay in your lane man

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:07 pm
by ElHadary
aykwes8 wrote:Look at this fake Egyptian Arab invader. Haven’t you been told to stay away from jokes made and understood by West Africans alone ? Stay in your lane man

Stay in your lane man
Angry? Check

Racist? Check

Jealous? Check

But speaking of invasions if you want a nice African side to support, outside of the wonderful teams we currently have to cheer for, I suggest France.

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:23 pm
by aykwes8
ElHadary wrote:
aykwes8 wrote:Look at this fake Egyptian Arab invader. Haven’t you been told to stay away from jokes made and understood by West Africans alone ? Stay in your lane man

Stay in your lane man
Angry? Check

Racist? Check

Jealous? Check

But speaking of invasions if you want a nice African side to support, outside of the wonderful teams we currently have to cheer for, I suggest France.
Angry? No
Jealous? No
Racist [towards a fake Egyptian arab invader who dont check himself?]? Maybe
Putting you in your place? Yes

Posted: Mon Oct 09, 2017 9:26 pm
by ElHadary
aykwes8 wrote:
ElHadary wrote:

Stay in your lane man
Angry? Check

Racist? Check

Jealous? Check

Angry? No
Jealous? No
Racist [towards a fake Egyptian arab invader who dont check himself?]? Maybe
Putting you in your place? Yes
You're so mad right now. FYI I'm not an Arab invader, I'm not even Muslim so.

You don't have to be dark skinned to be African, fyi.

Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 11:43 am
Elhad is on fire :rotf:

Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:12 pm
by ugly boy
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Oct 10, 2017 5:24 pm
by ohenhen1
Diving is an Olympic sport.

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:29 pm
by Komani

Posted: Wed Oct 11, 2017 11:56 pm
by Molue Conductor

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 2:30 am
by Metho scorpion
Molue Conductor wrote:Image
...this a wicked season for Ghana in history of Ghana football...ThiefCo and wRongling sow this seed of dislike for Ghana in the hand of ELHardary... :lol:
...ElHardary punched Ghana big time...
...Molue Conductor, this the best I have seen in a long time that describes the Ghana Akamoki Grubbers...the WAFULONE blacky stars...
...LOW HEIGHT ones are not allowed for RUSSIA FUN FAIR...

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:06 pm
by tfco
ElHadary wrote:But seriously, isn't it about time the World Cup had a height requirement?

Dear One Man FC

How did height help on that FK

Cheers

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:07 pm
by juventuss
That was cold...

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:10 pm
by Cellular
ElHadary wrote:But seriously, isn't it about time the World Cup had a height requirement?

Dear One Man FC

Cheers

You were not even tall enough to enter the park much less be eligible for a ride.
:boo:

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:12 pm
by tfco
WC Appearances: 3

Games: 5

W: 0
L: 3
D: 2
...and you're here yapping about retirement

One Man FC

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:40 pm
by cchinukw
How did I miss this beef? Lolz :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:42 pm
see El Neny! Typical Arsenal player. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 3:57 pm
by green4life

Dear One Man FC

Cheers

Tfco is on fire now. :lol:

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 4:36 pm
by 1naija
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Games: 5

L: 3
...and you're here yapping about retirement

One Man FC

If this is truly Egypt's WC record, then Murderators, please listen to the minority and DON'T EVER PUT THEIR GAME THREAD ON EAGLES NEST! Nonsense!

Posted: Fri Jun 15, 2018 5:08 pm
by nanijoe
"Stone Cold" = The forumer formerly known as Tfco

Posted: Tue Jun 19, 2018 8:21 pm
by tfco

Games: 6

L: 4