I Dey with Papillo for Moscow

Hey guys,

Papillo and I were on the same flight from Volgograd to Moscow then St Petersburg. Omo this legend could not be more gracious. Once we landed, I walked up to him and said Papillo no vex say I dey disturbed you as I asked for a selfie for which he smiled and replied vex ke, and seemed genuinely happy for the attention and we talked as if him know me b4.

The gist:

“We don quality already!”
“Confidence dey camp”
“That Iceland match na the main match. That kind victory gives players confidence “

We then bantered on other issues including his confirming the story that they stole his money in Russia last time but that the money was recovered .

He also said he loved the Akpororo Clio begging God to loan his legs to our strikers.

Bobo na class act!

Cmoke :D
Last edited by Cmoke on Mon Jun 25, 2018 1:53 am, edited 1 time in total.
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P
Re: I Dey with Papillo for Moscow

Post by 2drama »

This story is not confirmed without picture
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

2drama wrote:This story is not confirmed without picture
Word
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Benedict Iroha wrote:
2drama wrote:This story is not confirmed without picture
Word
Yes ooooo my brother , make we put pressure on our CE brother

without photo this one na story - story
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

Na true but make you dey wait for pic b4 u believe anything in life!

Hopefully u don hear of photoshop!

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Cmoke wrote:Na true but make you dey wait for pic b4 u believe anything in life!

Hopefully u don hear of photoshop!

This thread is useless without a picture :D :D :D
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

How you go arrange this kain thread with no picture? Na wao

Come don become London bobo :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Abeg o...California people dey take piksho well well

Please no do this kind thread again if photo no dey.

what is this nonsense? you get photo or not?

All we are saying - 'Where pikshur dey?' :evil:

Some of us have seen the picture. Cmoke is not doing a "Fortaleza".

aruako1 wrote:Some of us have seen the picture. Cmoke is not doing a "Fortaleza".
He should post the pikshure. Let each and every one determinate for hisself the authentification of the photo

Una fit shout until una voice comot!

Some us no need to prove anything we tuk!

People like Aruako1 tell una say him don see the pic una no believe am?

If Jesus Christ show una the pic una no go believe

Molue Conductor wrote:what is this nonsense? you get photo or not?
Picture dey. I done see am but no be me go complete the job for am. :mrgreen:
2drama

Post by 2drama »

Cmoke needs a temp ban until the photo is released

Godfather

Post by Godfather »

2drama wrote:Cmoke needs a temp ban until the photo is released
The picture dey for our whatsapp group :thumbs: :thumbs:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Cmoke...wey piksho? fake news joor!!

Cmoke wrote:Una fit shout until una voice comot!

Some us no need to prove anything we tuk!

People like Aruako1 tell una say him don see the pic una no believe am?

If Jesus Christ show una the pic una no go believe
abeg no body get time for this; PICTURE PLS

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Cmoke, abi you be one of those fat double chinned and neck guy? :D :D :D
2drama

Post by 2drama »

Godfather wrote:
2drama wrote:Cmoke needs a temp ban until the photo is released
The picture dey for our whatsapp group :thumbs: :thumbs:
Then he not have start a thread on CE :twisted: :twisted:

teasing us. :taunt: :taunt:

The thread was never make una come see pic of Cmoke and Papillo. Some nameless faceless person demand to see Cmoke pics. Cmoke prefares privacy and only shared the pics with known and trusted CEs, some of which have come out on this thread!

Funny I was also at SE’s St. Petersburg hotel this evening where we ran into Bryan Idowu’s father who told us pretty interesting things about how his son wound up choosing Naija. But I no fit tell una the story because I no take pics!

You guys aact like you've never seen a photo of Kanu.