TENSION RAISES: Man no fit sleep o.

The Boys are ready
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

My friend go to bed. Nigeria WILL win under CCC. that man is NEVER UNDER ANY curse. A M E N!

Go drink some hot milk. Set your alarm clock for 6AM in the morning. Game won't start till 7AM I guess.

khalela

Post by khalela »

Well, let's keep our fingers crossed.Hope for the best,prepared for the worst.
Naija fan

Post by Naija fan »

Go to sleep. You will need your energy to cheer the SE on.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."
BabaNaija
Re: TENSION RAISES: Man no fit sleep o.

Post by BabaNaija »

Robbynice wrote:Image
The Boys are ready
Ol boy go to bed o. U know say that GA tech traffic no be joke for morning. E be like say na Rogba go be ya best bet. :D
Me this na my last and only post for the night.
We go jam tommorow.

BN.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Robbynice,
Nna my brotha, even, plus including myself...I no fit sleep man mi. I pray we win tomorrow because we could not afford to have a bad start or a draw neither. We cannot start like either Cameroon or Senegal!
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
somebody

Post by somebody »

Me 2 oooooooooooo, na soso pizza i dey munch :P
Why do we struggle to live when we are still going to die anyway?
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

somebody wrote:Me 2 oooooooooooo, na soso pizza i dey munch :P
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Nna somebody...you fit pass some over! :wink:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

Robby, you only work at night collecting plastic bottles for sale, so why do you worry about sleeping :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Gadfly

Post by Gadfly »

Robby,

Here is an amulet to ease your worries. :D :D

VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

MY brother, pls. worry less and sleep fine so you can clap and shout It is a goooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaal!!! You need some strengths cus the goals are going to be tripple.

We are going to witness the first 3 - 0 against the LIONS.

BEFORE SLEEPING TURN YOUR FACE TO THIS MAN Image VISIT HIS HEART Image and HE will be waiting to RECEIVE you You with his warmeth arms wide open. Image

THE SUPER EAGLES OF NIGERIA MUST SURELY FLY...
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

ROBBY u still deh bed???? pls. sleep well o!

WAKE UP

KICK OFF IN T MINUS 4HOURS AND COUNTING!!!!!!!!!!!11
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Dodo,
Kick off is about 2:20 from my end and still counting!! I guess I will be seeing the match before some-people else:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha

I tell una, sey under CCC, Nigeria is not passing the first round. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Now you can sleep well with your hopes in CCC's hands. Enjoy! :D :D
...but with God all things are possible...