Ahmed MUSA, A Dealer ..Ready To Serve!!

:thumbs:

Ahmed Musa has added to his business portfolio by buying a petrol station
'Myca-7' in Kano, Nigeria is reportedly the Leicester forward's second station
Musa, only 24, already boasts real estate and a Sports and Fitness Centre too

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z4vJR6rgCi
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Ahmed MUSA, A Delear ..Ready Too Serve!!

Senator WIRES wrote::thumbs:

Ahmed Musa has added to his business portfolio by buying a petrol station
'Myca-7' in Kano, Nigeria is reportedly the Leicester forward's second station
Musa, only 24, already boasts real estate and a Sports and Fitness Centre too

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... z4vJR6rgCi

see the way the bobo adopted the Russian spelling of his name :clap: :clap: :clap:
M=M
U=Y
S=C
A=A

Way to go Bros! Think future to avoid stories that touch the heart :thumb: :thumb:

YemiBrazil wrote:Way to go Bros! Think future to avoid stories that touch the heart :thumb: :thumb:
I doubt if that is a 'good' investment in Nigeria!

YemiBrazil wrote:Way to go Bros! Think future to avoid stories that touch the heart :thumb: :thumb:
I concur, but he is diversifying his investments and not putting them all in one basket.

Why is it not a good investment?
miky

Post by miky »

Possibly nigerias smartest current footballer! others are buying mansions and cars
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

Why is it not a good investment?
Hardly is any 'profitable' except you are into sharp practices. Margin is super THIN. Worse when he is NOT there to manage it.
icee

Post by icee »

No it is not!. A filling station in Nigeria ONLY works if you're there 24/7. Theft is soo high (from employees) it is crazy. The value of the land / space serves as a floor for some return

I see a number of these filling stations..they look all shiny and sleek at the beginning. Go there after 3 years they are looking all washed up like an Ayilara opio! The machines that once look great all look worn out, dusty, greasy and ugly. The signs that business has not been kind as anticipated.

kali

Post by kali »

icee wrote:
No it is not!. A filling station in Nigeria ONLY works if you're there 24/7. Theft is soo high (from employees) it is crazy. The value of the land / space serves as a floor for some return
I wouldnt touch anything in Nigeria that has to do with retail or requires power. Thats like inviting Satan and his brother into your business.
goldenera94
Re: Ahmed MUSA, A Dealer ..Ready To Serve!!

Post by goldenera94 »

Good luck Mallam Musa.
Goldenera94

...at least he is thinking of tomorrow so we don't have to make contribution on CE.

He buys a petrol station with his money lol.

Agriculture- mostly beef production, processing and packaging.

ohenhen1 wrote:He buys a petrol station with his money lol.

Agriculture- mostly beef production, processing and packaging.
...people do/invest in what they are comfortable with, may be something they have done/experienced in the past.

If I land millions today, na to groom youngsters in various sporting activity, create housing, affordable market places away from road ways so as not to encroach into traffic.

If I have the money. I will invest in a major beef production company and vegetables producing farm. Will also like to get into solar panel production and installation.

zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

if i get money i go open fully equipped and well staffed free clinics all over abeokuta and ibadan

zoldsasok wrote:if i get money i go open fully equipped and well staffed free clinics all over abeokuta and ibadan
The staff will steal what they can; dismiss any operational policy, rubbish protocols and reduce the establishment to typical Nigerian nonsense. The less said of the service users the better.
zoldsasok

Post by zoldsasok »

Coach wrote:
zoldsasok wrote:if i get money i go open fully equipped and well staffed free clinics all over abeokuta and ibadan
The staff will steal what they can; dismiss any operational policy, rubbish protocols and reduce the establishment to typical Nigerian nonsense. The less said of the service users the better.
at least i tried and probably saved a life or two in the process

If I get very big money like Dangote I go buy Enugu Rangers and rename it 3SC Feeder Club of Enugu 8-) .

YemiBrazil wrote:If I get very big money like Dangote I go buy Enugu Rangers and rename it 3SC Feeder Club of Enugu 8-) .
...poison, tufiakwa keep yah money :boo: